OpenRice Index
  
Yean Hoi
This is Yean Hoi living in Puchong Jaya. I am a Student Thai, Japanese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant and Steamboat/Hotpot, Coffee, Buffet.
Member 32 First(s)
No. of Review354 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1492 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos615 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant23 My Restaurant(s)
Follow63 Following
粉絲556 Follower(s)
Yean Hoi  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 354 Reviews in Malaysia
crispy nam yu pork Smile Sep 24, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
This was my first time visited this restaurant and the dishes were so delicious, definitely will visit it again in future!lol

The design of the restaurant look so high end, just like those high class restaurant where the waitress were so friendly - they would be in pairs when they come to serve you, there is no government tax charged, only a five percent service tax were charged and the price of the dishes were reasonable.

We had ordered this nam yu pork where it was served with chilli sauce. The pork were crispy and the taste of the nam yu were strong but not too salty. it taste nicer when you eat it with the chilli sauce.

if i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM16(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

braised stuffed bean curb Smile Sep 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
This was my first time visited this restaurant and the dishes were so delicious, definitely will visit it again in future!lol

The design of the restaurant look so high end, just like those high class restaurant where the waitress were so friendly - they would be in pairs when they come to serve you, there is no government tax charged, only a five percent service tax were charged and the price of the dishes were reasonable.

We had out of idea what to order and was recommended by the waitress to try this, one of the chef recommendation - which is make by their chef using their own recipe. Inside of the bean curb it was filled with meat and vegetables and was served in a bowl of soup.

If i were to rate this i would give 9/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mille Crepe Smile Sep 24, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
My friend brought me to this bakery shop - which she think that this bakery is quite unique compare to others with their own design, cake, biscuit and so on.

We had ordered this mille crepe where it come along with a piece of paper on top of it showing the bakery name.

It is actually a milk mille crepe with a lot of cream within the layer. The first few when you start to eat it, it still taste ok but the more you eat you will feel like it is too sweet.

if i were to rate this i would give 7/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chocolate cake Smile Sep 24, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
My friend brought me to this bakery shop - which she think that this bakery is quite unique compare to others with their own design, cake, biscuit and so on.

We had ordered this chocolate cake where it come along with a piece of paper on top of it showing the bakery name.

My boyfriend definitely would not like this as there is a layer of cheese in between, maybe because they used dark chocolate to make it, the chocolate cake does not taste too sweet.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hello Kitty Butter biscuit OK Sep 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
My friend brought me to this bakery shop - which she think that this bakery is quite unique compare to others with their own design, cake, biscuit and so on.

When i went in to this bakery the first thing that get my attention is this few jar with the some hello kitty butter biscuit inside it.

It is actually tastes like those normal butter biscuit but in hello kitty shape, what i do not like about it is it is too thick.

If i were to rate this i would give 7/10

 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0