OpenRice Index
  
Yean Hoi
This is Yean Hoi living in Puchong Jaya. I am a Student Thai, Japanese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant and Steamboat/Hotpot, Coffee, Buffet.
Member 32 First(s)
No. of Review354 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1492 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos615 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant23 My Restaurant(s)
Follow63 Following
粉絲556 Follower(s)
Yean Hoi  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 354 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 
It is quite a rush morning and now it is tea time but we still haven't have our lunch yet, we come to this restaurant when we walked around when we shopping, then decided to take our late lunch here.

I had ordered this set meal where it come along with a pamelo meat with mango sago (free of charge)

I like this very much, when you open this jar all you can see is just the pamelo but actually underneath were full with mango sago, which i s very sweet.

If i were to rate this i would give 9/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

minced pork rice Smile Sep 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 
It is quite a rush morning and now it is tea time but we still haven't have our lunch yet, we come to this restaurant when we walked around when we shopping, then decided to take our late lunch here.

My boy friend had ordered this minced pork rice which is one of taiwan famous rice. It is actually a bowl of rice covered with minced meat which cooked with soy sauce. Besides that it come along with a half boiled egg and some vegetables.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

三黄蛋 Smile Sep 25, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining | Special Occasion Dining

 
Quite less people would know about this restaurant because it was hidden in a housing area at Taman Mastiara, i would strongly recommended you to give it a try here, they have a few signature dishes which you wont be able to try else where.

We had ordered this 三黄蛋,which is without the century egg - can not consider as 三黄anymore lolx.

This steam egg were quite good, they smashed the salted egg york so that it would mix with the chicken egg, besides that it were not over steamed as the egg looked so smooth.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kampong chicken Smile Sep 25, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining | Special Occasion Dining

 
Quite less people would know about this restaurant because it was hidden in a housing area at Taman Mastiara, i would strongly recommended you to give it a try here, they have a few signature dishes which you wont be able to try else where.

We had order this crispy skin kampong chicken (half) which is one of fastest dish to be finished. The chicken were served hot where the skin were really crispy at the time - do not left it until the skin is not it would not taste nice anymore.

Besides that it also come along with a chilli sauce, it would be nice to eat it together with the chilli sauce

if i were to rate this i would give 9/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

四大天王 Smile Sep 25, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining | Special Occasion Dining

 
Quite less people would know about this restaurant because it was hidden in a housing area at Taman Mastiara, i would strongly recommended you to give it a try here, they have a few signature dishes which you wont be able to try else where.

We had ordered this 四大天王which is quite a disappointment as we thought it would be cooked with belacan - but were served plain with some smashed shrimp. Even though the aroma of the shrimp were strong but it still taste very plain.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0