OpenRice Index
  
Yean Hoi
This is Yean Hoi living in Puchong Jaya. I am a Student Thai, Japanese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant and Steamboat/Hotpot, Coffee, Buffet.
Member 32 First(s)
No. of Review354 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1492 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos615 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant23 My Restaurant(s)
Follow63 Following
粉絲556 Follower(s)
Yean Hoi  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 354 Reviews in Malaysia
curry mee Smile Sep 22, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

 
It is already lunch hour and we have not have our breakfast yet so we decide to have our brunch here.

My boyfriend had ordered this curry mee, where it is served with with curry chicken, remember to eat it while it is hot as when i taste it when the soup is no longer hot, it taste slightly different compare to when it is still hot.

The chicken is ok maybe they had cooked it for some time the chicken texture were soft and there is also taufu there.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bi Bim Guk Su Smile Sep 22, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Walked around Sunway Piramid shopping complex for dinner and found this small outlet of korean restaurant near the skiing area. It is a very small outlet where they only have a few choices in their menu.

I had ordered this set which is called Bi Bim Guk Su or as know as sweet and sour noodles with vegetables but to me it is not sweet or sour at all but it tasted like kimchi mixed with the noodles and i feel like it tasted abit spicy.

The thing i like the most in this disd is the egg, i like it to be cooked like this where the york is half cooked and actually you can mix it with the noodles.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yuk gae jang Smile Sep 22, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Walked around Sunway Piramid shopping complex for dinner and found this small outlet of korean restaurant near the skiing area. It is a very small outlet where they only have a few choices in their menu.

I had ordered this Yuk Gae Jang which is a type of korean style spicy soup with chicken meat with vegetables served with rice and side dishes.

Although it was a spicy soup but actually it is not spicy at all, i feel like it tasted like normal kimchi - there is chinese cabbage inside the soup just maybe they add in some chicken meat into the some.

But it you were to eat it with rice and side dishes it will complete the whole set course - soup, meat and vegetables.

If i were to rate this i will give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

side dishes Smile Sep 22, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Walked around Sunway Piramid shopping complex for dinner and found this small outlet of korean restaurant near the skiing area. It is a very small outlet where they only have a few choices in their menu.

We had ordered two set of course where there is side dishes like any other korean restuarant set dishes but the different the type of dishes.

To my surprise i do not know why they use ikan bilis as their side dishes, they just fry it and mix it with some soy sauce, and as for the kimchi it is just the normal kimchi - chinese cabbage with the chilli sauce.

The other one is the steam potato slide + some carrot slide too which is very plain just the natural taste of the vegetables it self

if i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

rice and soup Smile Sep 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Walked around Sunway Piramid shopping complex for dinner and found this small outlet of korean restaurant near the skiing area. It is a very small outlet where they only have a few choices in their menu.

My boy friend had order a set of kimchi rice set where there is rice and soup in the set. The special things about the rice is where it is in purple colour. Maybe this is their korean styke of rice, at first i thought it would taste something special maybe yam flavor but it just a normal plain rice but with some herbs aroma.

It also come along with a soup which taste like miso soup.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0