OpenRice Index
  
This is lenangel .
Member 7 First(s)
No. of Review262 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1862 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos65 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲141 Follower(s)
lenangel  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 262 Reviews in Malaysia
Spicy Seafood Soup Smile Sep 26, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | European | Restaurant | Group/Family dining

Maliqa Mediterranean Restaurant is located at Plaza Damansara. It is a restaurant that offers different types of special dishes. Some examples of dishes offered at Botanical Restaurant are Pizza Andalusia, apple crumble, tiramisu cake, dessert, lamb shank and so on. I had tried Spicy Seafood Soup served by Maliqa Mediterranean Restaurant. The soup is very tasty with a lot of seafood. The spiciness is at moderate level.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 26, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Mushroom Smile Sep 26, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | European | Restaurant | Group/Family dining

Maliqa Mediterranean Restaurant is located at Plaza Damansara. It is a restaurant that offers different types of special dishes. The environment there is nice and comfortable. It is very nice to have dine in there. I had tried Fried Mushroom served by Maliqa Mediterranean Restaurant. It is quite delicious and crispy. Highly recommended to have a try as it is very delicious.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 26, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tiramisu Smile Sep 26, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | European | Restaurant | Group/Family dining

Maliqa Mediterranean Restaurant is located at Plaza Damansara. It is a restaurant that offers different types of special dishes. Some examples of dishes offered at Botanical Restaurant are Pizza Andalusia, apple crumble, tiramisu cake, dessert, lamb shank and so on. I had tried Tiramisu cake served by Maliqa Mediterranean Restaurant. The cake is very delicious and tasty. It is a perfect choice for cake lover.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 26, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Eggplant Smile Sep 26, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant

Maruhi Sakaba Restaurant is located at Jalan Desa Jaya. It is a restaurant that offers different types of dishes. The environment there is very nice and comfortable. It is very suitable for birthday celebration or even friend gathering event. I had tried Eggplant served by Maruhi Sakaba Restaurant. The taste is normal. For me, it is not very delicious and not special.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 25, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Bar & Pub | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles

Some examples of dishes offered at Maruhi Sakaba Restaurant are wild boar curry, hokkien mee, black pepper lamb parcel, bat kut teh, and so on. The Moon Bar is located at Plaza Damansara. One of dishes i eat there is Black Pepper Lamb Parcel. Personally, i like the dish very much. It is very delicious to be eaten with the sauces provided by them. It is highly recommended to have a try on it.
 
Date of Visit: May 03, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0