OpenRice Index
  
qiangtoucao
This is qiangtoucao living in Setapak. I work in Damansara Perdana.
Member 1 First(s)
No. of Review10 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity168 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos579 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant3 My Restaurant(s)
Follow4 Following
粉絲890 Follower(s)
qiangtoucao  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 10 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Café

这家店靠近TARC,所以光顾的学生群很多,尤其是晚上更是人山人海
为了避免人潮,我们选择下午
菜单上选择蛮多
食物送上时,看上去就知道不对路
放进嘴巴才叫了声 TMD
没有下次了,食物素质 so so,不值得

 

 
很久没有吃到那么难吃的carbonara

很久没有吃到那么难吃的carbonara

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Feb 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Noodles | Fine Dining

:mamadd:

when come to ramen, my heart always go with Marutama Ra-Men
love their soup, their cha siew, their mee...everything...simple love it tongue
also, i reli reli strongly recommend their fried garlic flake....love it so much
have been visited for many many times

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Nov 30, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Not my cup of tea Cry Feb 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 

 
seriously i still prefer marutama ramen

seriously i still prefer marutama ramen

 
i dont like bean sprout ...

i dont like bean sprout ...

 

 
First visiat Yamagoya at Setia Walk. Then i tried another visit at Fahrenheit 88.
Their service ok, always can see their promotion.
Seriously, Yamagoya ramen not my cup of tea. Will not visit again.
Last time i visited the Fahrenheit 88 brand, only 2 table filled up with customer.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 05, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Variety of dessert and snacks Smile Jul 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Desserts

KTZ 记得食 has opened many outlets in Klang Valley, but the most frequent outlet i visit is at Kepong. Located at a street near to junction with variety of food. Simple ambience but with variety of food make you feel to try out everything. I love their dessert like 蜜瓜炖雪耳,芒果捞, snacks 上海肠粉,萝卜糕,

 

 

 

 
at ss2 branch.

at ss2 branch.

 

 
糯米鸡 and so many more are my favourite. By the time you pay u always regret for ordering so many food. It always cost a bomb to me.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  芒果捞
 
Date of Visit: May 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(其他)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend

good place for breakfast Smile Jul 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

 

 

 

 

 

 
if you happen drop by here in weekend, you will need some time to get a parking (as there are few kopitiam nearby also).
restaurant interior remain traditional, which bring you back to the old time (the old table and chair)
variety of food such as 鸡丝河粉 (chicken hor fun), 猪肠粉 (chee cheong fun), white coffee (the must in ipoh), satay, custard, etc
all food stall managed by old uncle aunty, do give some patience for your food tongue
 
Recommended Dish(es):  鸡丝河粉 (chicken hor fun),猪肠粉 (chee cheong fun),white coffee
 
Date of Visit: Jun 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0