OpenRice Index
  
little.malingshu
This is little.malingshu living in Sri Hartamas. I work in Damansara Utama.
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review215 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity771 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos342 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲490 Follower(s)
little.malingshu  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 215 Reviews in Malaysia
Mamak Stall  OK Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung | Noodles

 
For me, we can find nice food in mamak stall also. ROTI CANAI, my all time favourite.
The roti canai is very chrispy and taste good. The curry and dal smell very nice and not very spicy. Overall taste good.

Mamak stall have spacious space in their shop. Here also have variety of food. You can order mee goreng, nasi lemak, Roti canai and also can order a cup of tea, then you can enjoying chatting with your friends here.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Jojo Little Kitchen  OK Sep 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
The traditional pan mee have in soup also have in dry type. This dish cost around RM 6.50. A lots of different taste of Pan mee are selling here. My colleagues always like to visit this shop during lunch time hour.

The environment is warm and table have more than 15 and spacious. Taking meal here is very enjoy while they also playing some music. Is a relax place and for lunch or dinner.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Jojo Little Kitchen  OK Sep 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

I love pan mee. JOJO little kitchen haven many branches in KL. The one near me is in Bandar Puteri Klang.

There have a lot of choices. The noodles here is very delicious. Except soup pan mee, there also have dry pan mee, dry curry pan mee, Loh pan mee and also have some small snacks such as Fried fish cake and fried wantan.

Fried wantan (8pcs) which cost around RM 5.50 is very chrispy and the prawn inside is very fresh.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 06, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Jojo Little Kitchen  OK Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
I love soup food especially pan mee. Going to jojo little kitchen is always my all time favourite place. The pan mee here is very nice and yummylicious. Here have a lots of many flavour of pan mee. You can choose those you like.

Pan mee here is very smooth and the soup is very fresh and sweet. In the pan mee, have vegetables, some minched chicken slides. It coust around RM 6.50-RM 7.50. chopstick
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

板面专卖店 Smile Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Jojo Little Kitchen 板面专卖店销售了各式各样的板面。简称可以说是要吃什么口味的板面都可以在这里找到。。除了传统汤类的板面,也有干的,辣椒的,咖哩等等的面食。。

价钱大概在于 RM 6.50-RM10.00 之间。属于平名化的价钱,很都食客都会选择在这里用餐呢!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  板面
 
Date of Visit: Aug 13, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0