OpenRice Index
  
jessiekpk
This is jessiekpk living in Bukit Jalil. I am a Will Writer and Financial Planner, work in Bukit Jalil. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Bukit Jalil, Kuchai Lama. Korean, Taiwanese, Chinese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Hotel Dining, Bar & Pub and Buffet, Seafood, Pizza/Pasta.
Member 44 First(s)
No. of Review254 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity624 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos309 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲414 Follower(s)
jessiekpk  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 254 Reviews in Malaysia
Red Rave Drink? Cry Jun 22, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

shockedsad

This is a yogurt drink ice blended and available on Offer for Thursday on weekday. Priced at 50% off and paying for RM3.90 after discount. Well, I give it a try. It is strawberry taste, ingredients yogurt powder with some others. Hmm.. It smell like "softlan" the pink " softlan", but its a refreshing drink, but cant take the whole cup, as it just doesn't feel right.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pizza
 
Date of Visit: Jun 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

huffyhuffy

Oh No! This is the worst chicken mushroom soup I have tasted so far in Pizza hut outlet. Oh dear, don't think they cook it well as the "powder" that look like "kanji" still appear in the soup. Its not corn, but its the flour. It taste very very salty and if you see the texture of the whole soup mix, there is like this transparent water on the side of the whole soup. So, you will feel its water doesn't blend with the powder. Wonder whats in the ingredients? hmmm.. A no no!

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pizza
 
Date of Visit: Jun 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Need refurbishment Cry Jun 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

Rusty Chair.. Sigh

Rusty Chair.. Sigh

 

 
sadshockedshocked

This outlet of Pizza Hut at Taman Kinrara really need refurbishment. I visited lunch time and not many patrons were there, maybe there are more food court available and secret recipe and thai food is available too. The setting up does look worn down and check out the baby chair, its rusty and its still there. For us who want to bring kids next time, we would think twice, which is not favourable. @@
 
Recommended Dish(es):  pizza
 
Date of Visit: Jun 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Prawn Cheong Funn Cry Jun 22, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles | Dim sum

 
sadsad

Hmmm.. Very plain Prawn cheong fun. The prawn is on the medium side, not marinated and well the cheong fun is really of no taste. Very rough in texture, not like some which I expect it to be soft and could just slurppp into the throat. With the price we pay for, we really aiming high for its quality. Nevertheless, not up to even a medium expectation. Hope the management could look again at the food quality.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  tea
 
Date of Visit: Jun 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Lobak a No No! Cry Jun 22, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles | Dim sum

Oh NOOOOO!

Oh NOOOOO!

 
sadsadsad

Disappointment again. They come bringing this dish over the table again and again although we say we didn't order this dish. But I do not mind giving it a try since waiting for other dish took so long and not satisfying. It cost RM9 a plate, so I took it and ALAS! It was really tasteless. Look at it, its of no colour, not even some spring onion. Only lobak and tauge the most. The salted vege is so little that you could even taste none. Sad to say but never got to be back.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Tea
 
Date of Visit: Jun 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0