OpenRice Index
  
FollowMeToEatLa
This is FollowMeToEatLa living in Bukit Jalil. I am a homemaker, work in Bukit Jalil. I like to hang out in Kuchai Lama. Korean, Chinese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Stall / Warung, Café, Restaurant and Dim sum, Nasi Lemak, Yong Tau Fu, Wantan noodles, Fish head noodles, Steam fish, Banana leaf rice, Steamboat.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review112 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1279 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos336 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant7 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲436 Follower(s)
FollowMeToEatLa  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 112 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese


KimNaNa Bento Lunch Box
Nutritious Food & Convenience Lunch
Freshly Delivered

 
Having just tried out KimNaNa Bento, a food delivery service recently and found them to be top-form starting from the on-line ordering process to delivering to me my delicious, warm and nutritious meals. So today, I would like to share my dining experience with my readers here as good food and good things are to be shared. Bon-Appetite!

 
KimNaNa Bento is the latest on-line food delivery platform for ordering healthy, delicious and affordable lunch box prepared with the concept of healthy and guilt-free eating for everyone. These great looking, mouth-watering, convenient and time saving boxed lunch is fast becoming a hit, especially among our Malaysia working class.

 
KimNaNa Bento makes it easier for office workers with busy work schedules, adventurous palates with household budgets by ordering meals online. As such, it is KimNaNa Bento’s mission to make available quality and affordable bento for every working Malaysian! Toss out your stale sandwiches or noodles cups and start making lunch time fun again. Noodles cup may be a classic, but these top quality and creative yet affordable bento will put a new and healthier spin on lunch time. Check out KimNaNa Bento, the latest home-delivery food company that sends freshly cooked and naturally healthy lunch daily to your doorstep.KimNaNa CBC Team
Lois (Branding Director) , Terence (Founder) & Bai Hao (Chef de Cuisine)

Creative Bento Centre or CBC is KimNaNa Bento’s nexus of R&D and creativity, whereby their chef fuses elements of different culinary traditions to suit the diverse taste and needs of different people in Malaysia. You can count on KimNaNa Bento to showcase creativities and uniqueness in our upcoming bento. Stay tuned!

 
HOT & SPICY FRIED CHICKEN
香辣炸鸡排
RM 9.90Chicken being one of my favourite choice of meat to eat besides fish, so I choose Hot Spicy Fried Chicken from their Club Bento menu. A premium fragrant rice dish that comes served with fried chicken marinated with spices and Thai sauce and sides of shredded cabbage, carrots shreds, green peas and half of a boiled egg. You will definitely approve of the spicy yet flavorful boneless fried chicken thigh. Well-seasoned with a mild level of spiciness and lots of fresh herbs to enhance the flavour. I really enjoyed this dish to the fullest while the nutritious part was compensated with the generous portion of vegetable sides. Good Choice - Succulent Spicy Boneless Fried Chicken ThighHealthy Sides Of Green Peas, Carrots Shreds, Cabbage & Boiled EggHighly recommended for those who loved spicy food and fried chicken too! A good choice will definitely order this dish again as its one of my favourite now!
Grilled Chicken with Mushroom and Green Bean in Sweet BBQ Sauce served with premium fragrant rice.

Grilled Chicken with Mushroom and Green Bean in Sweet BBQ Sauce served with premium fragrant rice.

 
GUMIHO DETOX BENTO
九尾狐排毒便当
RM 17.90

KimNaNa Beauty Gumiho Bento menu selection is a series of a specially designed menu with ingredients to suit the nutritional and beauty needs of women based on the recommendations of nutritionists and Naturopathic physicians.So my choice from the Beauty Gumiho Bento is Grilled Chicken with Mushroom and Green Bean in Sweet BBQ Sauce served with premium fragrant rice. From the website, there is a full list stating the benefits of ingredients that make up the full dish for the bento. BBQ Sauce Grilled Chicken Thigh

Following is an excerpt from their menu on GUMIHO Detox Bento .....

GUMIHO Detox Bento is characterized by a variety of superfood of detoxification and highly recommended by nutritionist and physicians.

The grilled chicken serve in a special Indonesian barbecue sauce mixed with mushrooms and green beans. It tastes slightly sweet. Traditionally, Indonesian chef brushes barbecue sauce on chicken before baking.

But our main chef creatively cooks the barbecue sauce with special ingredients and mixes with mushrooms and green beans and then sprinkle on the grilled chicken. The featured side dish is poached sweet potatoes which are natural in color and free of non-natural pigments. The pumpkin pudding is a special dessert made from fresh pumpkins. Pumpkin Pudding, Spinach, Sweet Potatoes & Pickles Steamed Carrots Cube & Brocolli with Side SaucePremium Fragrant Rice topped With Almonds & Black Sesame

Overall, I find the grilled chicken on an acceptable taste, mushrooms are okay but some may not like the green beans being cooked together with the chicken. The sides of spinach, sweet potatoes, and pickles are good to taste. On the other hand, the dessert of pumpkin pudding is smooth and creamy with a melt-in-the-mouth texture. Corn Silk Tea

 
The best part of all, its the GUMIHO Detox Bento comes with a complimentary goodness tea bag for us to brew some tea to go with our lunch bento.

With KimNaNa Bento Online Ordering Website, wholesome and healthy eating is made simple with just a few clicks of buttons, you shall have great-tasting lunches delivered right to your office or home at least effort. Currently, they offer customers free delivery services with 4 differents types of Bento Menu to choose from, namely with the Beauty ~ GUMIHO BENTO, Affordable & Simple ~ CLUB BENTO, Vegetarian ~ CLUB VEGGIE and lastly, Pizzas series ~ DUTCH BENTO PIZZA.

Customers can choose from a range of 15 dishes with a wide variety of nutritious option such as super food detoxification meals, Chinese favourites, fusion meals, low-carb diet favourites and much more. GUMIHO BENTO CLUB BENTO CLUB VEGGIE DUTCH BENTO PIZZA Ordering is so easy as 1-2-3, you just go to their Website at KimNaNa Bento, register yourself and move on to view their bento menu and place the order.Choosing Your Preferred Delivery Time For LunchCheck Out After Online Payment

Payment can make through online banking or pay cash on delivery. They will text you (SMS or Wechat) when your order is about to arrive.Order Confirmation

Please remember to place your order by 9pm for the next working day delivery: which means you will need to submit your order a day before.Efficient & Excellent Delivery Service

Meet KimNaNa staff at the building main entrance and enjoy your lunch. For cash delivery purchase, it's advisable to kindly pay in exact change.

 
Overall, I had a pleasant lunch treat tasting the 2 bento sets. Price wise, it's affordable and value-for-money considering the premium and fresh ingredients that go into the lunch box. Hope to see more new dishes coming from KimNaNa, perhaps some pasta, sushi, wraps or pitas to tempt our appetites.

And maybe they could expand their menu and introduce some low-fat, low-carb diet sensitive favourites or even gluten free meals in future. Oh yes, it will be great too with caloric information and nutritional value with calories, proteins, carbs, and fats are noted in each individual lunch box.

For more information or to order, please check out and embark on a healthy and delicious journey savouring great-tasting hot delivery lunches at their Website here > KimNaNa Bento

For Sales & Order enquiry, send them an email > sales@kimnanabento.com or contact them > 012 - 247 4710

Website: KimNaNa Bento
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/kimnanabento
Reviews: OpenRice KimNaNa Bento Reviews
Tel: 012 - 247 4710

Follow Me At My FaceBook Page For My Latest Reviews
FollowMeToEatLa

Follow Me To Eat on Instagram :
HERE

 
Recommended Dish(es):  HOT & SPICY FRIED CHICKEN
 
Delivery Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 08, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Dining Offers: 試食活動


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

I would like to share one of my Makan 'Mis-adventure' which started on a fateful Wednesday afternoon. My hubby and I were travelling along the Jalan Sungei Besi, our tummy were rumbling and we were hungry as a wolf. It was the dead hour to look for food and my hubby suggested we try out the popular bamboo noodles shop along the highway.

Many good reviews have been written about this place, so I decided to check them out that day. As I was rushing to be back home and there is another kiddo at home waiting to feed, I took a takeaway or tapau for lunch. I decided to try out the 2 different version with a soup and dry noodles but both with char siew & wantans.

Chunky pieces of delish char siew compared to the Paper thin pieces char siew that shrunk in size over the years.
Above is a combo pic comparing the size of the char siew served in 2010 to the current year ~ 2014. Picture on the left is the succulent char siew was taken from a food blog dated sometime in May 2010, whereas the picture on the right are the ones I packed or tapau back home to eat that afternoon.

I was totally disappointed by the char siew serving as you can see my bowl of noodles consists of a measly serving of only 4 miserable-looking pieces of tasteless and ridiciously super thin char siew. My wantan were missing too in this case.
As for the wantans, I tasted them on my 1st pack of the dry version (konlo) and it was so lousy. The noodles though springy but it was so dry that it lacks in flavour. Those tiny morsel of wantans were so soft and small that I can't even taste the meat. They must have added lots of flour instead of the minced pork that causes it to be so soft.
The art to serving a very good bowl of noodles must have 4 important criteria; the texture of noodles, the soup to be follow by the char siew and lastly the wantan. This place has failed on 2 very important points ~ succulent char siew together with meaty, savoury wantan. Seriously this place is so overrated till I believe that any wantan mee stalls in your neighbourhood can serve a better dish anytime.

Sad to say this but they have acquired a super skill to thinly slice the char siew to paper thin size to maximise profit. What's more disheartening was that they have increased the prices from RM5.50 in 2010 to the current RM7.30 for a large bowl of soup/dry noodles.

Well, the only good I can say about this disastrous food review is that the texture of noodles were commendable. The soup was worth mentioning too, it tasted good just like any decent soup should taste like.

I was also being short changed here as they left out the wantan on my 2nd pack of noodles. When I made a call to complaint, the arrogant boss still have to cheek to say that I gave them a wrong order and insisting that I wanted my noodle without wantan. Instead of apologizing for the mistake his staff made, he was quick to blame his customers.
One of my favourite noodles has always been the wantan noodles and I have never eaten or order any wantan noodles in my life without the wantan. Char siew and wantan goes hand in hand for any serving of wantan noodles.
Supplementary Information:
Overall, I had to say that I was totally disappointed and upset by the owner attitude towards his customers. Fun Kee Bamboo Noodles has been overrated by many, and sad to say they are not working toward in maintaining the quality of food served thus increasing the prices at their whim and fancy just because they are famous in town.

To maximise profit is important in any aspect of business but certainly not by cutting cost and compromising on the quality of food that been served to loyal customers for some many decades.
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Buffet | Steamboat/Hotpot | Vegetarian

 
The First Shabu-Shabu Restaurant in Malaysia with 1st outlet in I-Utama which have been in business for more than 7 years ago. One Plus Shabu-Shabu prides itself as being the First Shabu-Shabu restaurant in Malaysia with it's 1st outlet in I-Utama which have been in business for more than 8 years ago. Mr Steven Lau, the owner is proud that they were the first to introduce this dining concept to our shores way back in 2006.

Plus One Shabu-Shabu boasts an expansive double shop lots for its customers to sample a wide selection of soups & steamboat sets. Located at the suburban Bandar Puteri Puchong, Plus One Shabu-Shabu excudes a relaxed and welcoming ambience that made it a popular dining destination both for office workers, families and residents of this strategic township in Puchong.

 
This shabu-shabu restaurant offers a comfortable and contemporary dining space for you and your friends to dine in. The restaurant stylish décor provides an intimate place for a friendly and familiar food gathering with fairly ample parking.

Delight yourself with variety of 7 steamboat sets ranging from New Zealand Rib Eye Set, Deluxe Seafood Set, Pork Loin Set, Pork Intestine Set, Chicken Set, U.S Mutton Set to Plus One Mixed Ball Set among others. Diners can choose from a selection of 18 fresh and of great quality healthy broths to go with steamboat set.

I was totally impressed with the wide choices of broth available. One is spoilt for choice as they offered from savoury Macau Pork Bone with Corn Broth, special Signature Mutton Broth, cooling White Fungus Papaya and healthy Japanese Miso Broth to spicy Taiwan Hot Broth, authentic Pepper Pork Broth and all-time-favourite Thai Tomyam Broth! Pricing for the broth ranging from RM6 to RM8 and comes with unlimited refill too, so you can enjoy the broth till your heart's content without worrying about the cost.

The steamboat ingredients are also available on ala carte. Diners can take their pick from the menu consisting of meats, fresh mixed seafood, home made meat ball, vegetables, noodles and rice too.

 
While waiting for steamboat items to be cooked, diners can also enjoy lip-smacking snacks like Deep fried Bean curd sheet, Deep fried HK Fish skin, HK Century eggs, pickled cucumbers, fried Wan ton and Deep fried shrimp ball as an appetiser.

 
For starter, we were served some century eggs called Black Pearl HK Century eggs. I was told that the century eggs served here are specially imported from Hong Kong. Therefore, it's really something different from the local ones, and I ought to at least give it a try. Honestly, I'm not a century egg fan. With their pungent ammonia smell, they are definitely an acquire taste. I was told, Hong Kong's century eggs are a lot easier to eat than what we normally buy in supermarkets.

There is only a slight tint of that pungency, and the texture was gorgeous with the white wobbly smooth while the yolk was deliciously creamy, totally different from the local ones. The pink pickled ginger was also very delish! Sweet, delightfully sour and juicy - these pickled ginger comes in very limited amount as they are sold in batches together with the century eggs. It goes well with century eggs, complementing each other and equally delectable on its own too!

 
Mr Steven is particularly proud of his Deep fried HK Fish skin too. If you are looking for something crispy and nice, opt for this special fish skin that offers an interesting taste and texture. Deeply flavoured fish skin crackle and crunch with the slightest touch of the teeth. Something different, it can be eaten on its own or with the broth too.

 
As for the broth, I have chosen the Chef recommendation; Macau Pork Bone with Corn Broth. The soup, which is clear and light, is filled with a variety of nutritious ingredients, including pork bone (big bone or tai kuat), radish, corn and wolf berries. Delicious from the start to finish, this broth goes well with the meat set especially the pork loin.

 
My husband who is still nursing a sore throat opted for another Chef recommendation; Nutritious White Fungus Papaya Broth. This sweet soup has many health benefits, especially good for nourishing our respiratory systems and lungs. Combination of the papaya, snow fungus and wolf berries is really tasty and refreshing. The broth get better towards the end of shabu-shabu session as more meat, seafood, vegetables are cooked in it. Tasted truly hearty and home made ... good to the last drop! smile

 
For steamboat set, we have the Deluxe Seafood Set. It was a rather generous portion, come with thickly cut grouper fillet, succulent tigers prawns, fish balls, brown sotong, scallop, crab meat and fried bean curd (foo chok).

 
Plate of goodness - Thinly sliced juicy Pork Loin

 
Plate of Premium offering - New Zealand Rib Eye

 
All of the steamboat set comes served together with an companioning set of yee mee noodles, foo chok, crab meat, fish ball, Chinese cabbage and Siew pak choy.

 
Loved these home made meat balls called 3 Seasons Meat ball. They are all freshly made to order. According to the owner, they have a total of 8 chefs in the kitchen. Each is dedicated to their own speciality; a chef for hand made meat balls, another for the making of HK fish skin, a special soup chef, a chef for the wok (tai chow), seafood chef, 2 chefs solely in charge of cutting (cham pan) and last but not least is the chef for overall cooking in the kitchen.

The prawns balls are fresh and firm while the pork mushroom meat balls are flavourful, tender and super tasty. Not forgetting the fish balls too that was made with coriander (yim sai), it had a bouncy texture and definitely taste delectable with the coriander. I can taste that the fish used is very fresh and you will love it. These meat balls is a must-try as they are really good.

Apart from that, there are various types of home made in house sauces to choose from starting with the Fermented bean curd sauce, Hong Kong satay sauce, Sambal belacan sauce, Tomyam sauce, Sweet sauce, Hawaii sauce and Hong Kong chillies sauce. We were taught to mix & match the sauces. The Chef's recommendation here is to mix the Fermented bean curd sauce with Hong Kong chillies sauce and add a drop or two of the aromatic sesame oil with some chopped coriander and spring onions. Anyway, my personal favourite is the Sambal belacan sauce and Hawaii sauce with lots of chopped coriander.

Overall, Plus One Shabu-Shabu is a great place to dine if you are looking for quality and taste, service is good but price wise is slightly higher that the average steamboat restaurant. Much emphasis is given on the quality of the food as everything from the soups to the meat balls are made from scratch. Head over to Plus One if you are craving for a Shabu-Shabu fix with some authentic home made broth to thrill your taste buds or freshen up your mind lol

Lilly Hong
Blogger of
Follow Me To Eat La - http://followmetoeatla.blogspot.com
 
Date of Visit: Jan 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Burgers / Sandwiches | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

Bear Paw originated from Feng Jia night market in Taiwan. The founder was holidaying in Japan and chanced upon some Japanese buns that was really tasty. He was then inspired to create a unique burger or bun which was a combination that embraces the Western culture with Asian ingredients.

The iconic bear paw print on the bun itself is the representative of Taiwan's national animal, the Formosan Black Bear. Hence due to the cute looking paw print which appeals to the younger generation, it kicks off to become one of Taiwan's popular & must eat food for any visitors to Feng Jia Night Market nowadays.
Bear Paw @Dataran Sunway

Bear Paw @Dataran Sunway

 
This Bear Paw outlet is strategically located in Dataran Sunway. It's a trendy place that offers a comfortable environment with outdoor and indoor setting, cosy setting which is great for family or friends' gathering. If you're craving for a hot and fresh burger, I suggest you head over to this awesome new outlet to try out the variety of freshest and tastiest Bear Paw Buns.

 

 
Pleasant and clean indoor dining setting

 

 
Furnished with comfortable rattan seating for private dining too

 
The Iconic Formosan Black Bear poster on the outlet's wall

 
The Bear Paw Menu

You can order your very own Bear Paw Bun in 3 easy & simple steps.

First, choose your choice of bun. There are 3 types of flavoured bun ie the Milk, Brown Sugar, Whole Wheat.

Secondly, choose the choice of patty. There have a selection of chicken, spicy chicken, fish & chicken ham. Although squid seems to be on the menu, but it's currently not available due to unknown reasons.

Lastly, choose the sauce to go along with the cutey bun. Chilli, thousand island, thai, tartar, teriyaki & last but not least the in house special made honey mustard sauce.

 
Closed shot of the ever so cute & appetising Brown Sugar Bear Paw Bun
My Perfect Combination of Bear Paw Bun

My Perfect Combination of Bear Paw Bun

 

 
My prefect combo of a lip smacking Bear Paw Bun consists of the Brown Sugar Bun with Spicy Chicken & topped with the flavourful Honey mustard sauce. You may think that this is an unusual combination with mustard & chicken but the outcome was heavenly. The well marinated chunky deep fried chicken practically melted in your mouth. When eaten fresh, the chicken is crunchy on the outside and tender & succulent on the inside, which goes well with the strong flavour mustard and the sweetness of the honey. Loves the bun too as it was soft & fluffy with a mild taste of brown sugar. Well, this is truly a creative marriage of chinese mantou & the chicken chop.

 
Amazed by the generous serving of the chunky piece of the crispy chicken.

Overall, Bear Paw is definitely something worth trying ... as the special imported Bear Paw Bun travels all the way from Taiwan to Malaysia for us to experience the real taste of this awesome, tasty & super cute looking bun. lol

Lilly Hong
Blogger of
Follow Me To Eat La - http://followmetoeatla.blogspot.com

 
Recommended Dish(es):  Brown Sugar Bun with Spicy Chicken & topped with the flavourful Honey mustard sauce.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(其他)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 
If you’re looking for a one-of-a-kind selection of authentic Japanese fare, you may well indulge in the gastronomic grandeur in Bonbori Japanese Cuisine. This restaurant opened its doors to customers in March 2013 serving various Japanese dishes with a comprehensive menu, with many choices in the sushi, sashimi, fried, and grilled section. Located at the very young and vibrant Setia Walk Mall in Puchong, Bonbori invites you to indulge in lovely delights of the Japanese kind.

 
Lovely décor of beautiful Japanese paper lanterns adorns the waiting area at the front entrance of the restaurant.

 

 
Facing an open courtyard, the restaurant offers a comfortable and contemporary dining space for you and your friends to dine in. It consists of a 8-seater sushi bar, an open-window concept kitchen as well as 2 private tatami rooms.
Delicate looking Tatami Rooms for added privacy

Delicate looking Tatami Rooms for added privacy

 

 
These private rooms have a homey atmosphere where you take off your shoes and snuggle your legs under the sunken tatami tables.
Prefect Platter : Hanami Sashimi Moriawase

Prefect Platter : Hanami Sashimi Moriawase

 
Colourful sashimi combination platters are beautifully presented in this very special 'Hanami Sashimi Moriawase'. We were served with decadent platter of sashimi perched prettily with lemon, wasabi and roe, including salmon, butter fish, tuna, yellow tail, scallop, sweet shrimp, sword fish, octopus and surf clams.

 
Sashimi is all about that beautiful fresh catch, immaculate knife skills and perhaps a little something on the side. We were spoilt for choice, with a wide selection in the menu from platter servings to ala carte ones. There are sashimi tasting plates with soy and wasabi, as appetisers or larger, and a long list of fish you can order sashimi style.
Glorious Salmon Roe, Shrimp Roe & Clams

Glorious Salmon Roe, Shrimp Roe & Clams

 
Both the salmon roe and shrimp roe was fresh and heaven to taste.The surf clam was tender yet succulent. All were a delightful treat to the taste buds.
Chilled delights of Raw Fish

Chilled delights of Raw Fish

 
All I can say is that I really enjoyed the sashimi platter. Spanklingly fresh sashimi in a culinary class all of its own and rightly favoured for its healthy clean attributes, silken texture and gleaming beauty.
Fresh & Tasty Scallops

Fresh & Tasty Scallops

 
Gleaming scallops served with lemon slices for that special zing taste.
Excellent Surf Clams

Excellent Surf Clams

 
The freshness of the surf clams was top-notch and the wasabi was splendid, a wonderful accompaniment with the clams.

Bonbori pride itself on the freshness and authenticity of its dishes as its ingredients are air-flown, direct from Japan.
I believed Bonbori is one of those establishments that gets the balance just right, and is constantly updating the menu to offer their patrons quality premium Japanese cuisine, serving only the freshest and finest Japanese food. So if you’re craving for a Japanese fix, head on over to the awesome Bonbori today! lol

Lilly Hong
Blogger of
Follow Me To Eat La - http://followmetoeatla.blogspot.com
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hanami Sashimi Moriawase
 
Date of Visit: Nov 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM80(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   2 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0