OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 10 Reviews in Malaysia
Seafood Smile Aug 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

Seafood

Seafood

 
pacific terrace is very romantic place to have dinner at pangkor island beach resort. need to take around half hours to reach here and using ferry driving about 3hours from kuala lumpur
the room rate here is expensive so does the restaurant here
service is very good. the manager will walk around and asking feeback on the food how it taste like and the environment is very nice with sunset and seeing the beach while enjoying the wonderful dinner set
the main course is the seafood with big prawns, and salmon on bottom and some vegetables. never thought the portion is so big and so worth it
the desserts is superb. taste so good. the chef is really creative in making this piece of desserts. creamy cheese cake with some chocolate topping on it .
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM110(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch to perak OK Aug 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
when you think of wantan mee or duck mee, you will surely know this place . this restaurant is located at bidor and all know here is very nice to have the duck mee, pork mee and the fried item such as wu kok. my friend bought me here and i wanted to try so much on the wantan mee. no yellow stink and nicely cooked and mix with the dry soy sauce. delicious with the meaty pork and juicy too
 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

drumstick yummy duck OK Aug 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
when you visit bidor here you need to come here to try this Restoran Pun Chun 品珍酒楼(美罗)有限,公司, famous of the duck mee of course can choose the dry or soup type and many more other mee also have. they have braised pork mee as well as wantan soup or dry too. the drumstick is very big portion and the duck meat is easily taken off from the bone. delectable plate of the mee
 
Date of Visit: May 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

quench the thirst OK Aug 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

 
pacifi terrace is beautiful plae and here actually the setting for this set will be by the beach side, but as for the day it depends much on the wheather as well. it looks like raining so the setup will be just inside to dine in. the price is very expensive for this one order of the coconut drinks already cost me RM10 and not yet include the tax too. but the coconut really sweet taste and cool enough
 
Date of Visit: Oct 24, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

desserts OK Sep 08, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Desserts

 
try the lee chee kang. very nice and big bowl. very generous portion that the owner give us . really worth it coming from far to try this stall . no regrets. and wanted to try more if i have a bigger appetite. really so delicious each of their food. here is this place and located near to the teluk intan anson hotel. very nice place to have a bowl of noodles and also the lee chee kang. refreshing especially the hot weather .
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0