OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1195 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 15 Reviews in Malaysia
ayam berempah OK Aug 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood

 
Seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood is located in port dickson and i can find many restaurant around this area.Ikan Bakar & Seafood @ Port Dickson. when coming to pork dickson really hard to find food sometime and i have hard time to think also. this place have served seafood and not bad on the selection of food. the chicken have spices and herbs and very flavourful the taste.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

椰子水 Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

椰子水

椰子水

 
这间餐厅是位于PD Water Front。这里的地方很广阔,非常舒适,适合一家大小来用餐。环境也不错可以看到海景。这餐厅是halal的。服务员很友善, 地方干净。我叫了椰子水, 很新鲜和有散热感觉,椰子很大。很够甜,很好喝。价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Seafood OK May 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood | Nasi Lemak

Seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood @ Port Dickson. when coming to pork dickson really hard to find food sometime. need one hour from kl to reach port dickson. like the food in port dickson because cheaper then the other place in kl. the ikan bakar place in seri mesra was introduce by my malay friend and we plan to just drop by here to have a look at the place. the place is quite ok , service is average and here served many fresh seadfood available and the taste is quite good. the asam prawn is spicy and nice taste as i like the asam taste i think they added some jawa inside. the prawn is juicy and also the chicken also taste so good.the asam fish on the other hand just like the nyonya taste sweet and sour. and little spicy. good place to dine in with family
 
Date of Visit: Mar 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

coconut drinks OK May 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

this kims restaurant serves halal food in port dickson waterfront.

here have a wide space of dining place and very comfortable and suitabel to dine in a big group and family

place is clean and comfortable with friendly staff and all time available

their menu looks interesting with crabs, prawns,. squids and lots of seafood available with cheap price and not that expensive. fresh also. the vegetables have lots of choices too

i ordered this coconut drinks. very fresh and nice cooling coconut and big portion too. very sweet enough and tastes so good

here they also serves inhouse fruits which is free of charge if you dine in here. the tables and chairs are well decorate giving this place so nice and attractive
 
Date of Visit: Jan 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lucky king bun Smile May 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

lucky king bun everyone knows how good it taste and a must try item in lukut and when i visit port dickson i will surely drop by this place to have my lucky bun and also the seafood here is all very delicious and cheap price compare to other restaurant

the price is reasonable and this lucky king bun is really big portion can be share among 2-3 person. the bread is very soft and nice the ingredients attracts me the most. so delicious taste

Since the inside of the bun sticks to the aluminum foil that wraps the curry, we had to use our hands to open it.
There's another layer of plastic inside the aluminum foil. Cut the plastic open .Curry chicken and potatoes. actually the bread tasted a bit too sweet and not spicy so suitable for those who cannot take spicy
 
Date of Visit: Oct 24, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0