OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1195 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 15 Reviews in Malaysia
椰子水 Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

椰子水

椰子水

 
这间餐厅是位于PD Water Front。这里的地方很广阔,非常舒适,适合一家大小来用餐。环境也不错可以看到海景。这餐厅是halal的。服务员很友善, 地方干净。我叫了椰子水, 很新鲜和有散热感觉,椰子很大。很够甜,很好喝。价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

coconut drinks OK May 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

this kims restaurant serves halal food in port dickson waterfront.

here have a wide space of dining place and very comfortable and suitabel to dine in a big group and family

place is clean and comfortable with friendly staff and all time available

their menu looks interesting with crabs, prawns,. squids and lots of seafood available with cheap price and not that expensive. fresh also. the vegetables have lots of choices too

i ordered this coconut drinks. very fresh and nice cooling coconut and big portion too. very sweet enough and tastes so good

here they also serves inhouse fruits which is free of charge if you dine in here. the tables and chairs are well decorate giving this place so nice and attractive
 
Date of Visit: Jan 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

family meal OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
i craving for the seafood and nice to try the chuk tan here. very big portion they served it and delicious not much of the sand inside and wash properly. got the wok hei here. this place
is a great place to come here and try the menu here. the the service is very food and efficient here too. they will refill the tea and clean the table very fast and polite manners. good to try the crab too
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

thick noodle OK Sep 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

 
Old Town White Coffee is very nice to hang out here. delightful menu here and i
try this curry mee hon.thick gravy, but the mee hon is little portion and only really enough for one person .the soup is tasty and not too salty , the ingredient is vege, taufu and also some sliced chicken only .the price is about rm 8 and slightly expensive now in old town.and service is good
 
Date of Visit: Jun 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mint drinks OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles | Mixed rice

 
Ah Thai Restaurant 秀玲茶室 is a good place to try the signature food of the thai cuisines here. therefore i ordered this Ice Lime Mint Drink. really special drinks that i try so far and caneReally cools down the spice if you are having tom yam or other spicy food. really good drinks to try on and the desserts is also good and very nice and sweet taste too. worth the price
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0