OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1195 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 15 Reviews in Malaysia
red desserts OK Aug 31, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood

Seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood somewhere in teluk kemang and in port dickson is sometime hard to find chinese food. here i need one hour from kl to reach port dickson. like the food in port dickson because the price is cheaper and yet can get delicious food. the desserts is try is the red sago with minimal usage of the milk and served cold. nice to have it during hot days. delicious

 
 
Date of Visit: May 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dinner with spice OK Aug 31, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood

seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood is at port dickson and around the teluk kemang area where they have the public beach here. also nice to dine in here they have this simple and cozy restaurant serving seafood here. the fish is all fresh and the fish meat is easy to chew and the gravy is the best here. spicy enough to my taste bud and i like the asam with the vegetables like lady finger inside

 
 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ayam berempah OK Aug 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood

 
Seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood is located in port dickson and i can find many restaurant around this area.Ikan Bakar & Seafood @ Port Dickson. when coming to pork dickson really hard to find food sometime and i have hard time to think also. this place have served seafood and not bad on the selection of food. the chicken have spices and herbs and very flavourful the taste.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Seafood OK May 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood | Nasi Lemak

Seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood @ Port Dickson. when coming to pork dickson really hard to find food sometime. need one hour from kl to reach port dickson. like the food in port dickson because cheaper then the other place in kl. the ikan bakar place in seri mesra was introduce by my malay friend and we plan to just drop by here to have a look at the place. the place is quite ok , service is average and here served many fresh seadfood available and the taste is quite good. the asam prawn is spicy and nice taste as i like the asam taste i think they added some jawa inside. the prawn is juicy and also the chicken also taste so good.the asam fish on the other hand just like the nyonya taste sweet and sour. and little spicy. good place to dine in with family
 
Date of Visit: Mar 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

coconut drinks OK May 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

this kims restaurant serves halal food in port dickson waterfront.

here have a wide space of dining place and very comfortable and suitabel to dine in a big group and family

place is clean and comfortable with friendly staff and all time available

their menu looks interesting with crabs, prawns,. squids and lots of seafood available with cheap price and not that expensive. fresh also. the vegetables have lots of choices too

i ordered this coconut drinks. very fresh and nice cooling coconut and big portion too. very sweet enough and tastes so good

here they also serves inhouse fruits which is free of charge if you dine in here. the tables and chairs are well decorate giving this place so nice and attractive
 
Date of Visit: Jan 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0