OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1193 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 15 Reviews in Malaysia
sweet taste OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
surprisingly here in this restaurant they have also serves inhouse fruits which is free of charge if you dine in here. have the waterlemon, guava and pineapples. the tables and chairs are well decorate giving this place so nice and attractive do come here to the Restoran Kim's Seafood Palace 大晶宫海鲜酒家. the nice place to dine for seafood when coming over to port dickson
 
Date of Visit: Jul 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

thick curry OK Sep 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
Lucky Kings Bun 好运面包王 is a good place to get the famous curry bun here. serving is large enough withprice is reasonable and this lucky king bun is really big portion can be share among 2-3 person. the bread is very soft and nice the ingredients attracts me the most. so delicious taste of the bun and very fresh since the inside of the bun sticks to the aluminum foil that wraps the whole bun
 
Date of Visit: Jul 01, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

red desserts OK Aug 31, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood

Seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood somewhere in teluk kemang and in port dickson is sometime hard to find chinese food. here i need one hour from kl to reach port dickson. like the food in port dickson because the price is cheaper and yet can get delicious food. the desserts is try is the red sago with minimal usage of the milk and served cold. nice to have it during hot days. delicious

 
 
Date of Visit: May 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dinner with spice OK Aug 31, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood

seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood is at port dickson and around the teluk kemang area where they have the public beach here. also nice to dine in here they have this simple and cozy restaurant serving seafood here. the fish is all fresh and the fish meat is easy to chew and the gravy is the best here. spicy enough to my taste bud and i like the asam with the vegetables like lady finger inside

 
 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ayam berempah OK Aug 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood

 
Seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood is located in port dickson and i can find many restaurant around this area.Ikan Bakar & Seafood @ Port Dickson. when coming to pork dickson really hard to find food sometime and i have hard time to think also. this place have served seafood and not bad on the selection of food. the chicken have spices and herbs and very flavourful the taste.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0