OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 15 Reviews in Malaysia
sweet taste OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
surprisingly here in this restaurant they have also serves inhouse fruits which is free of charge if you dine in here. have the waterlemon, guava and pineapples. the tables and chairs are well decorate giving this place so nice and attractive do come here to the Restoran Kim's Seafood Palace 大晶宫海鲜酒家. the nice place to dine for seafood when coming over to port dickson
 
Date of Visit: Jul 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mint drinks OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles | Mixed rice

 
Ah Thai Restaurant 秀玲茶室 is a good place to try the signature food of the thai cuisines here. therefore i ordered this Ice Lime Mint Drink. really special drinks that i try so far and caneReally cools down the spice if you are having tom yam or other spicy food. really good drinks to try on and the desserts is also good and very nice and sweet taste too. worth the price
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

giant crabs OK Sep 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
Kedai Makanan Seremban Seafood Village is the nice place to be and need to come early to avoid long queue and the crab size range from small s , m and l and even xl size i was being told
the crab is really fresh and the portion is so big. every piece of the crab taste so good and ordered with the steam bread to go with. the crab is delicious and i have enjoy my self having the dinner here
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM57(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

family meal OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
i craving for the seafood and nice to try the chuk tan here. very big portion they served it and delicious not much of the sand inside and wash properly. got the wok hei here. this place
is a great place to come here and try the menu here. the the service is very food and efficient here too. they will refill the tea and clean the table very fast and polite manners. good to try the crab too
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

hiong tea OK Sep 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese

 
Purple Cane Tea Art Centre is the place for the famous tea and nice to try the hiong pin tea here and the price is also quite ok to enjoy the food here. reasonable to dine in when compared with the other F&B outlets that offer chinese cuisine.this place is a a new refreshed image and the place is very comfortable and good to enjoy the tea with the food here and more healhty
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0