OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
special drinks OK Sep 05, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Halal | Sweets/Snack

 
i try the hot chocolate here in mcdonald cafe and here is really special place. the drinks is indeed very special too with the added design on top of the small cup of the drinks. i do like the environment here .it is actually at the titiwangsa area and also they have the outlet beside pj area. this place is really nice to chill out. full of variety of choices of the coffee, cappucino and lots more
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

辣虾米酱云吞面 Smile Aug 14, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

辣虾米酱云吞面

辣虾米酱云吞面

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 是在我公司附近。环境还不错, 这里有很多食物选择, 有面, 有炒饭, 有面粉, 有扒, 还有酿豆腐。我叫了一碗辣虾米酱云吞面, 小分的。但老板娘一拿来, 看起来不小分, 吃起来辣虾米又辣又香, 肉碎也很好吃。价钱小的RM6.00, 中的RM6.50 和 大的RM7.00, 价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Aug 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

瓦煲老鼠粉 Smile Aug 14, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

瓦煲老鼠粉

瓦煲老鼠粉

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 我常常午餐时间都来这里吃东西。这里老板和老板娘很友善。服务又快又好。我叫了瓦煲老鼠粉还加蛋, 老板娘一拿来我就味到肉碎香香的味道, 还热呼呼的很新鲜, 老鼠粉吃起来很滑, 很好吃。价钱RM5.00 加蛋就RM6.00, 价格合理。

 
Date of Visit: Aug 02, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

鸡扒饭 Smile Jul 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles | Private Party

鸡扒饭

鸡扒饭

 
这间餐厅是位于Low Yat Plaza购物中心里面。环境很广阔,有分吸烟区和非吸烟区, 也有沙发座椅。没有很多的人, 也许是假期。我叫了鸡扒饭, 有沙律。鸡扒很嫩脆, 沙律新鲜。还不错, 服务又快又好。价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bitter Ground with Chicken Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Porridge

Bitter Ground with Chicken

Bitter Ground with Chicken

 
Million Restaurant, Jalan Ipoh @ Jalan Ipoh. actualy location at Million Restaurant,, No. 517, Jalan Tiong
3rd Mile Off Ipoh Road. actually never know this restaurant until my dad told me that we should head over to this place for dinner. small place,just normal restaurant but i can see the famous advertisement they have came out in and very old history of the cook and menu here is famous of the congee and also the mee. we order the ala carte food and i like this chicken with bitter ground dish. very delicious and full of 'wok hei'.the portion is enough for 4 person and also the vegetables is very fresh . the homemade barley is nice to drinks as well. overall the price here is consider average and the food taste is really good
 
Date of Visit: Jun 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0