OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
Seafood Set Smile Jul 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

Seafood Set

Seafood Set

 
bar b plaza in time square is quite crowded. but the staff is all available and service is very fast
the environment is bit warm and not cool enough. probably bad air conditioning and too many heat steamboat around
The fresh vege combined with the sup will make the steamboat taste looks yummy. We add in the prawn on the cooper plate together with all the vegetables and the outcome of the soup is really amazing. Sweet and tasty.
they provide rice for each person and we are having fun grilled the pork and is was easy to handle. We seems not having enough and we order two more side dish.
We ordered Grilled Marinated Pork Belly. the pork is very nice and juicy. pork belly is only RM 7. The price is reasonable here and good place to hang out with friends .
 
Date of Visit: Nov 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung

Banana Pajamas & Classic Chocolate Muffins

Banana Pajamas & Classic Chocolate Muffins

 
这间小小的松饼店,是在我家附近的购物中心 kl festival city mall 里面, 二楼。他们卖很多口味的Muffins。我买了两盒六种不同口味的Muffins。我比较喜欢里面两种口味, 就是Banana Pajamas Muffins, 是香蕉口味, 不是很甜刚刚好。和Classic Chocolate Muffins, 是巧克力口味, 上面还有巧克力粒。不是很甜还满好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Ceasar沙律配Grilled Chicken Smile Jul 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Bar & Pub

Ceasar沙律配Grilled Chicken

Ceasar沙律配Grilled Chicken

 
这间餐厅是位于Fahrenheit 88外面。它是间餐厅也是间酒吧。环境很优美。有DJ在放歌。这里的价钱不便宜。我叫了Ceasar沙律配Grilled Chicken, 是开胃菜。有新鲜的蔬菜沙律与小片烤鸡肉。很好吃。服务很不错, 服务员很友善。
 
Date of Visit: May 19, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pork Pau Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack | Yong Tau Fu

Pork Pau

Pork Pau

 
seremban Kee Mei Siew Pow @ Segambut. actually this stall is selling the famous seremban siew pau.,located at the main entrance of the famous yong tau foo ipoh road. here open very early and they baked the fresh bread here.i try the famous bread pork pau they called it and very fresh made. even on the second day i have it it is still fresh and very full of pork ingredients inside. here the tart and bread and also the muffine all it really looks tempting and when i looking how they make it i feel like buying it more and keep it for my snacks later. came here as early as 10.30am. ipoh road yong tau foo is open and i am excited to get my rojak and also the taufu bakar as well beside this stall . the price for the bread is really cheap and i like the fast service
 
Date of Visit: Apr 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

烧味双拼饭 Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

烧味双拼饭

烧味双拼饭

 
canton-i is located at one utama ground floor. when i come here, as early as at 11.30 also the queue have started just like any other restaurant during weekends everywhere is full of people. very crowded in one utama as usual. i try the intestine porridge.with lots of all internal organ of the pork side, very smooth porridge, big portion, add with pork meatballs, pig stomach and liver. i like the taste so much and no need to add any soy sauce on the porridge.
more serving on the dim sum range that attracts me. also the famous duck and goose range here. can choose to order with rice or noodle. i try the roasted pork and bbq pork rice. very crispy pork skin, love the taste and the sauce, fresh and also the fragrant rice. simply awesome and delicious. try the famous egg tart. very smooth pastries, the egg tart is fresh , although small portion but taste really good.
 
Date of Visit: May 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0