OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
Japanese Buffet Smile May 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

Komura japanese restaurant is located at corus hotel kl and is the Malaysian Tattlers' as the Best Japanese Restaurant for three successive years from 1996 to 1998,

do come here For a taste of authentic Japanese cuisine in a traditional Japanese village setting
Traditional set lunches and dinners are specially prepared in true Japanese tradition.Open daily from 12.00 noon to 2.30 pm for lunch and from 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm for dinner.

the dinner set is really worth it. we can order unlimited food from the menu given for only RM 78 +

the service is fast and served really fresh from the kitchen. i love the environment here, full of japanese style of seating ambiance and also the decoration makes me feel like dining in a truly japanese cuisine.

the food is so delicious
 
Date of Visit: Apr 28, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM78(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

银鱼仔炒饭 Smile Sep 18, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

银鱼仔炒饭

银鱼仔炒饭

 
凉茶

凉茶

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 环境还不错, 这里有很多食物选择, 这次下午餐我叫了银鱼仔炒饭, 同样很大分, 它的江鱼仔很脆很新鲜。 还有一碗鱼丸汤。 我叫了一杯凉茶另外加多RM0.50。 总计价钱才RM7.50, 价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

三宝饭 Smile Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

三宝饭

三宝饭

 
凉水

凉水

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 这次午餐我叫了三宝饭套餐。一样很大分, 有南乳烧猪肉, 烧肉, 叉燒, 又多又嫩又脆又好吃, 味道还不错,还有一碗鱼丸汤和一杯凉茶 (或者他们自制的豆浆水)。价钱才RM8.00, 价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Aug 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

酸辣鸡胸丁饭

酸辣鸡胸丁饭

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 这次我叫了酸辣鸡胸丁饭套餐。很大分, 有酸辣鸡, 味道还不错, 鸡肉又嫩又好吃。还有一碗鱼丸汤和一杯凉茶 (或者他们自制的豆浆水) 还不错的。价钱才RM8.00, 价格合理。

 
Date of Visit: Aug 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pasta  OK Aug 24, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
the pasta i order is the seafood mariaana which have the mussels,. prawns and squids inside. all big portion and tasty and the pasta is cooked to perfection and not too soft.the tomatoes sauces inside the pasta makes it more flavourful and delicious too.environment is very comfortable and i do like to dine in here they also have upper level floor too and nice service.
 
Date of Visit: May 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM24(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0