OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
Thai Buffet Smile Jul 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Egg

Egg

 
这间泰式餐厅是位于Kota Damansara, Palm Spring。容易在这里找到停车位,但需要付停车费。里面的装饰非常有泰国feel。这里上菜很快。服务也不错。自助餐每个人三十令吉, 非常便宜。我们可以叫什么菜, 他们就煮根据您叫的菜单。可以叫了在叫。吃到直到你饱满。有咖喱鸡,海鲜汤,煎蛋,蔬菜和甜点等等....。
芒果糯米饭

芒果糯米饭

 
我喜欢这个芒果糯米饭, 十分好吃的。芒果很甜和新鲜。
 
Date of Visit: Jun 16, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

鱼粥 Smile Jul 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Dim sum | Private Party

鱼粥

鱼粥

 
这间皇晶官海鲜酒家是位于jalan ipoh沿线路边附近有间咖喱之家,非常有名的印度摊子。有广阔的停车场。这酒家里的环境很广阔和环境清洁优美,还有他们也做婚礼晚宴。我叫了这里的鱼粥, 很大分很好吃。鱼很新鲜的。价钱RM8.50。我们还有30%折扣。服务也不错。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lonbay Coffee Enzyme Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

Lonbay Coffee Enzyme

Lonbay Coffee Enzyme

 
Lonbay coffee这家茶餐厅是位于Paradigm Mall里面, Level LG, 靠近 Tesco。我叫了一杯Coffee Enzyme。价钱9.00令吉。这里咖啡是从有机利比里卡的咖啡豆中提取。可以提高你的整体消化,让我们精力充沛,提高你的免疫系统,预防心脏疾病,减少皱纹和老化。味道很强烈。就像苹果醋的气味和味道。这里的服务很不错的。价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 13, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Salted Egg Prawn Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Salted Egg Prawn

Salted Egg Prawn

 
Eastern Crab @ Plaza Ampang City @ Ampang (KL). very old buidling but here can find this halal restaurant. here served really many variety of seafood. all with lots of spices, onions and garlic and of course the main ingredients is the chili. i love the salted egg prawn presentation of the food looks like the cheese prawn, every fresh sea prawn and very Delicious. so big portion and the crab also very good. like the bean curd can mix with rice and i even have two bowl of rice together with the complete set of the seafood claypot which they have big crab meat inside peel off, prawn, scallop big portion and also some vegetables inside. really worth dining here with great service and nice environment. price is quite reasonable
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Black pepper big sausauges Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung

Double-M 得寶 @ Times Square. first time visit this place called the double-m at time square located at level 3. its been a while i did not visit this place and here change to be alot. different stall mini stall selling those taiwan snacks and pretty interesting to walk around this area with lots of stalls and also the shopping stall selling cheap stuff. this taiwan sausages is quite famous and i try the big and mini sausages. the mini sausages have 5 pieces and i choose to put the thousand island on top of it.then the big sausages i put the black pepper sauce. there are 8 choices of sauces can be choosen. the sausages can choose either chicken or pork. very delicious and only available for take away. the black pepper sauce is nice
Black pepper big sausauges

Black pepper big sausauges

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0