OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
自制黄豆水 Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung | Pizza/Pasta | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

自制黄豆水

自制黄豆水

 
这间小餐厅是位于KL Festival City Mall 里面。他们出名crepe crispy。我叫了他们的自制黄豆水。价钱3令吉 。饮料清爽凉快,非常甜, 很好喝。他们都是外国人在工作。他们都很和善, 我看到他们使用的清洁用具及设备来做东西。很卫生, 服务很不错。环境也不错。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 17, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

芒果酸奶 Smile Jul 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

芒果酸奶

芒果酸奶

 
这间小餐厅是位于Pavilion KL。他们有做买一送一促销。ComeBuy 在台北很有名的,现在我们可以享受不同的饮料和果汁。他们有奶茶,绿茶,红茶,可可,巧克力,果汁和冰沙。服务又好又快。无需排长龙。我叫了芒果酸奶, 价钱5.90令吉。甜美的芒果和酸奶味道很好喝。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

巧克力摩卡蛋糕 Smile Jul 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Asian Variety | Western variety | Hotel Dining | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

巧克力摩卡蛋糕

巧克力摩卡蛋糕

 
这家餐厅是在 G Tower 里面。服务一流。环境很优美舒适。很广阔的地方。我享受这里的High Tea。我叫了巧克力摩卡蛋糕。蛋糕很新鲜和很美味好吃。蛋糕的部分是足够两个人共享。价格合理。我喜欢这个地方, 适合与家人和朋友一起来的好地方。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chicken Maryland Smile Jul 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

Chicken Maryland

Chicken Maryland

 
这间餐厅是位于bandar menjalara kepong。这里有很多铺店。晚上很热闹。这间餐厅有live band,但在晚上9点开始。我叫了Chicken Maryland, 有沙拉很新鲜, 香脆可口的薯条, 和去骨炸鸡扒, 很好吃。还有香肠。价钱16令吉。服务很不错。环境也不错。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM16(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chezzy turkey pretzels Smile Jul 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Stall / Warung | Halal | Sweets/Snack

Chezzy turkey pretzels

Chezzy turkey pretzels

 
这间Auntie Anne's 有很多分行。我尝试这间Auntie Anne's是位于Mid Valley Megamall 里面。排长龙和等待相当长的一段时间。但是他们服务很快。我叫了Chezzy turkey pretzels, 要等10分钟。因为要现做才新鲜。我一拿到手还很烫手。吃下去非常好吃。舔手指赞好(finger licking good)。价钱8令吉。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 24, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0