OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
Durian Polo Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Halal | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Durian Polo

Durian Polo

 
its weekdays and usually fri in Mid Valley is hard to find parking. many people come here for movie day and as usual i manage to park near to the lift. coming here for dinner is nice here have many restarant to choose from and also the econsave price is much more cheaper for the supermarket product wise. i drop by Bread Story @ Mid Valley. located at ground floor bread story have many outlet besides here. i like to come here during after 9pm to get the promotion of bread of buy 3 free 1. very cheap and still fresh for all the bread choices. the chocolate bread is nice and also the special durian polo. very good aroma of the durian inside and price is only RM 3.50 and add up all i manage to get 4 pieces of bread and very delicious.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Caramel Latte Smile Jul 12, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

Caramel Latte

Caramel Latte

 
这家茶餐厅是位于Wangsa Walk Mall里面, 在一楼。这里容易找到停车位,在周末停车费只是2令吉。当我一进去里面就闻到香香茶香味道。我叫了Caramel Latte, 香香味道, 喝下去很好喝哦! 价钱9.00令吉。这里的服务员个个带笑容。服务也不错。这里有沙发提供。还提供的无限WIFI上网。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chicken Parmigiana Smile Jun 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

是个不错的地方与家人和朋友一起吃饭。新的地方尝试各种食物,有本地和西餐。位于Genting Klang, setapak,Tappers是在后排的店那边.我叫了Chicken Parmigiana, 很大分, 还有奶酪和番茄盖在上面, 就像有一个比萨饼, 它的味道很相似, 还有薯条和沙拉酱很新鲜, 十分美味好吃。 价钱低于RM12.00,相当合理。我也叫了苹果汁很新鲜, 苹果汁价钱RM6.30。
苹果汁

苹果汁

 
总体而言是一个绝佳的用餐好地方。服务普通。他们还有午餐套餐和晚餐套餐。
Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken Parmigiana

 
 
Date of Visit: Apr 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

dining in restoran siu siu is really a great experience and here can enjoy many fresh seafood. the service is good here with fast service and more chinese workers here and easier to communicate. the stir fried brinjal with prawn is delicious. i like brinjal and here i can taste the crunchy brinjal and with fresh prawn. really good choice for my dinner with the great ambiance
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM18(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chicken rice OK May 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

thanks to join me for having g tower as my best dining exprience. i ordered hainan chicken rice. super delicious and really full of aroma of nice chicken rice. the chicken is soft, the rice especially is so yummy. the minced ginger and also the chili blends so well with the chicken rice. love this dining place. good place to be with family and friends. price is quite reasonable and good service. parking is just rm 3 for sat afer 5.30 pm. not many people dine in at 8pm and we felt so comfortable with their great service. they have happy hour from 4-8pm and this is a good place to have western food as well as i saw their menu is quite interesting.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0