OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
large portion OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : European | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Seafood

 
Moussandra Mediterranean & Tapas Restaurant having the nice menu here and i enjoy looking through all the choices of the menu and tapas here and i like this hot plate of the seafood fried rice. with more then 30 of choicese available like Seafood Tapas, Meat Tapas and Vegetarian Tapas in their menu and also the must try the Creamy Pumpkin Soup nice serving for two person
 
Date of Visit: Jun 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

grilled salmon juicy OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

 
t: Komura Japanese Restaurant offer the great promotion on their japanese buffet
here the restaurant have the set lunches and dinners are specially prepared in true Japanese tradition cultural .Open daily from 12.00 noon to 2.30 pm for lunch and from 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm for dinner. and i like the grilled salmon very juicy and spread with the sour lime taste. delicious
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM50(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

soba OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

 
t: Komura Japanese Restaurant is locateda t the jalan ampang and i bought the buffet voucher from the matta fair and i got to know this place that served the fresh japanese food. i like the soba noodle. tasty and not too salty just nice and healthy meal here i like this place to dine in as their environment is very comfortable and have the floor seating with cushion too
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM50(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

taufu OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
Gen @ 10 Japanese Restaurant here the service here is nice and efficient in clearing all empty plates and i do love their service of refill our green tea. like the sushi here especially this smooth taufu and egg sushi. this is the place to dine in as their environment is very comfortable and nice place to dine in with family members and also the place is clean enough with nice view

 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM56(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

red bean mochi OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
Gen @ 10 Japanese Restaurant is located at the sunway hotel in the mall used to called them as the mall. and here the japanese food is variety and i like the most is the desserts counter and i like the red bean mochi. very soft when i have my first bite and of
course not to be miss is the sushi and sashimi is refill all the time and most of it are all fresh. have cold prawns and crabs too.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM56(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0