OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
chicken burger OK Sep 28, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Stall / Warung

 
got to know this place when visited shogun at the farenheit and manage to get this chicken burger for free redeeem at the aeon big. first outlet here and i try the chicken burger. the burger is fresh made with the salad inside and the chicken meat is juicy and tender.
this simple and cozy environment of this the place is great to chill out here with friends and family
 
Date of Visit: Sep 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mayo japanese style OK Sep 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Stall / Warung

 
shogun xpress is located inside the aeon big and very near to the entrance and can see there are other eateries there just like the food court environment.
delightful choices of the burger and prepare fresh made from the staff standing there and clean environment. the burger is somehow disappointing as there is so much difference from the picture shown. but the taste is quite ok with the soft burger and the japanese mayo like the mayonnaise taste
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch time OK Sep 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
kungfu paradise is at the paradigm mall and now i try the Chicken chop and fish fillet, very good combination and i like the food so much and the dish is topped with mozzarella cheese. I love this combination of dishes with the tomato sauce. nice to have this for lunch and moreover t he boneless chicken is nice and tender, and the fish is crispy and fresh. delicious meal
 
Date of Visit: Jul 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

wonderful lunch OK Sep 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Group/Family dining

 
suki ya is at pavilion and here is many people usually come here need to be early. if not need to queue for at least 30 minutes sometime and depends on the crowd. here all is buffet style and have many food to choose from i like the desserts machines
Dessert time with choices of 3 types of ice cream which i like the most is the Green Tea, then combine with the Chocolate and mixture of green tea and chocolate ice cream. Love the ice cream maker
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM33(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

thin slices OK Sep 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Group/Family dining

 
suki ya is the nice dining place with the free flow buffet the thin slices of the chicken meat is unlimited and sweet enough when dip into the soup. very delicious and they have
Free flow of healthy side dishes which have the fresh vegetables, mushrooms, meat balls, taufu, corn, udon and lots more.4 types of soup base available and some ala carte side dish to choose from
 
Date of Visit: Jul 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0