OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
soup noodle OK Sep 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Bak Kut Teh

Harmony Life Organic Café & Mart 人和 is great place to come here and try the menu here.almost all the food here is free of msg and more healhty way of consuming food. i like the soup noodle. clear soup with seaweed and also the noodle is smooth enough with the aromatic soup taste. the food is variety and i like to come here his simple and cozy environment of this restaurant. the service is average here,
 
Date of Visit: Sep 04, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM18(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

crunchy cookies OK Sep 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack

 
famous amos always my favourite when come to cookies and usually i will have the strong craving when i pass by and the cookies is just done fresh at the counter. the price is quite expensive and i think the amount is right to the price i pay. the cookies is very crunchy and the chocolate chip really taste good and delicious and service is pretty fast not need to wait so long during weekends
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lovely dessertss OK Sep 30, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | BBQ

 
i drop by this placed at the kl festival mall and nice to see here is very comfortable place to dine in and when we steps in the staff is very friendly welcome us and i just have the simple dinner here order the two scoop of the cooling ice cream during weekends. but parking is really hard to find during weekends. and i like the creamy chocolate taste. really good to have this after the meal
 
Date of Visit: Sep 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pizza with fries OK Sep 30, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | BBQ

 
i came here during the weekends and here the bbq chicken restaurant is the
good place to gathering here , not many people and very peaceful can chit chat hang out here having the delighful meal here. try the pizza something different only 10 inch and 4 pieces small with the cheese on top and the fries special . but parking is really hard to find during weekends here
 
Date of Visit: Sep 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

marinated chicken meat OK Sep 30, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | BBQ

 
when i came here to shopping at the kl festival mall its nice to discover they have this new eatery place called the bbq chicken and must different from the outlet in wangsa walk. here the food is delicious and all the food is very delicious, especially this chicken meat which is very tender meat and service is pretty fast not need to wait so long during weekends and comfortable place
 
Date of Visit: Sep 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0