OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
Sushi Cry May 16, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Seafood | Noodles | Group/Family dining

i try this seafood pasta - Terrible taste of the so-called seafood pasta.Looks like mee goreng mamak. very bad taste. Tastes exactly like those i eat at mamak stall which is more delicious than this.

How can they serve such food here.The pasta is too spicy, I can't say this is pasta.This is just a mee goreng.

The seafood is so small , maybe there is only a tiny little half cut prawn or squid only. Ok then still have to finish it. very small portion also

service is terrible. Can't they hire proper foreigner waiter who can at least understand English. really mad at this kind of service hre.

The whole restaurant deco is terrible.Not as good as being advertised.never ever return to dine in here
 
Date of Visit: Jun 23, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

juss OK Oct 28, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

recent visit to Juus for the detox program. They have 6 different kinds of juice for detox purposes. JUUS are freshly COLD-PRESSED JUICES extracted from fresh vegetables and fruits without any artificial flavouring, colouring and preservation being added.
Juicing is the easiest and fastest way to increase your nutrient intake since nothing needs to be broken down by your digestive system.The hidden benefits behind juicing is that 95% of all the nutrients contained within fruits and vegetables is contained within the juice.Our bodies can absorb healthy nutrients nearly 5 times greater and 3 times faster when drinking extracted juices than eating whole fruits and vegetables.

i prefer the first two juice flavour and i managed to have a good bowel movement after trying this detox program

 
 
Table Wait Time: 1 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Oct 02, 2015 

Dining Offers: 試食活動


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

u-cafe new menu OK Apr 19, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Seafood | Noodles

u-cafe is located at sungai wang and this place have many varieties of local cuisines. the signature here is the local food such as kuey teow and laksa. we try the buffet style as starter with chicken skewers, followed by the appetizers of  3 combination of fried items. not too oily and crispy. the butter prawn is quite promising with the taste of the flavourful prawn

 

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 6 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 25, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

cny set OK Feb 12, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles

wonderful meal at taiwan recipe trying out their new chinese new year set.they offering a nice yee sang that have lots of vegetables combination and the presentations looks good. taste is delicious and with the added sesame and sauces. comfortable place to dine in

 
 
Table Wait Time: 7 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2015 

Spending per head: Approximately RM239

Dining Offers: 試食活動


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mee rebus OK Dec 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

the mee rebus is another highlight for this restaurant. tea garden have so much to offer. they have many local food to try on and the mee rebus gravy is thick enough and not too sweet. not spicy though and just nice adding on with some green chili. served with taufu and egg with pieces of keropok. crispy and crunchy too.
mee rebus

mee rebus

 
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0