OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1159 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
clean pot OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

 
bar b q plaza have outlet in paradigm mall and here parking is not that hard to find one. and they have the nice seats here . i like the fresh chicken meat here and they use the clean steamboat cooper plate together with all the vegetables and the outcome of the soup is really amazing. Sweet and delicious.environment is clean enough and neat place.chicken meat is well cooked
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

salad time OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

 
the salad in bar b plaza is much difference from the other place. here the style is more to thai style added the spicy and sour vegetables and the sauces .nice try.
they provide rice for each person and we are having fun grilled the pork and is was easy to handle.lot .and i like this place to dine in as their environment is very comfortable and nice place to dine in with family members.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fresh item OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

 
The fresh vege of the cabbage combined with the sup will make the steamboat taste looks yummy.i like the lamb meat and also the prawn very delicious and the package is come in big
portion and enough for 2 person sharing . the service here is good and many customers dine in as early as 5pm for dinner time . Good place to hang out here with friends as well as with family members
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

stick OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

 
bar bq place is the nice and serving the hot steamboat. i find that the pork belly meat is very juicy and not too hard and i like the taste also. the sauce is not really spicy and the meat
portion is quite big and quite impressive . the service here is pleasant and many customers dine in during weekends and i usually come here to try their set of the steamboat for family.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

spicy chicken rice OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

 
Home Made Fish Head Noodle 美味园 is located at the mid valley and did not realize they have such restaurant that is famous of their fish head noodle. here the rice with chicken meat is big portion and quite impressive . the service here is good and many customers dine in as early as 6pm. Good place to hang out. the chicken portion is tender and tasty. delicious meal with strong good aroma
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0