OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
wonderful lunch OK Sep 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Group/Family dining

 
suki ya is at pavilion and here is many people usually come here need to be early. if not need to queue for at least 30 minutes sometime and depends on the crowd. here all is buffet style and have many food to choose from i like the desserts machines
Dessert time with choices of 3 types of ice cream which i like the most is the Green Tea, then combine with the Chocolate and mixture of green tea and chocolate ice cream. Love the ice cream maker
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM33(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

thin slices OK Sep 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Group/Family dining

 
suki ya is the nice dining place with the free flow buffet the thin slices of the chicken meat is unlimited and sweet enough when dip into the soup. very delicious and they have
Free flow of healthy side dishes which have the fresh vegetables, mushrooms, meat balls, taufu, corn, udon and lots more.4 types of soup base available and some ala carte side dish to choose from
 
Date of Visit: Jul 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

assorted cake OK Sep 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

cafe vienna is at lot 10 now and this outlet seems to have the nice decoration i like the service here too. the cakes is assorted and nice to try the cheese cake here and the tiramisu cake must have this . the high tea set is very valuable that comes with the cornes with preserved Strawberries, Smoked Salmon with Capers , Ham & Cheese Sandwich and Egg & Mayonnaise.Thin layer of the sliced bread, and fresh
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sweet taste OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
surprisingly here in this restaurant they have also serves inhouse fruits which is free of charge if you dine in here. have the waterlemon, guava and pineapples. the tables and chairs are well decorate giving this place so nice and attractive do come here to the Restoran Kim's Seafood Palace 大晶宫海鲜酒家. the nice place to dine for seafood when coming over to port dickson
 
Date of Visit: Jul 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried garlic OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 
Bel Pasto Italian Restaurant is the italian food here and i do like the mushroom which is served fresh and in italy wording is called the fungi trifolati is the serving of the fried mushroom with garlic. it is served hot and the aroma of the garlic is just great taste is very much crispy and fresh , delicious meal with strong good aroma of the garlic. service is just average
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM16(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0