OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1159 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
korean set pork meat OK Dec 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

the korean meal must have pork meat or chicken meat to complete the set. i love the korean food here ,served the nice kimchi and the staff will grilled for you on the chicken meat. the chicken meat is perfectly grilled on the hot stoned grilled and within the right timing to get the good result of the tender and chewy chicken meat. places is clean too.
hot grilled pork meat

hot grilled pork meat

 
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

taufu fa OK Dec 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Desserts


the dao kia is very delicious and soft. i like how it was done with nice texture and very smooth surface. the portion is little but not too sweet just nice for tea break session later after work. the price is reasonable too. the desserts is fresh made daily and served cold. nice to try it out
fresh desserts

fresh desserts

 
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Nov 25, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

desserts OK Dec 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Sweets/Snack | Desserts | Coffee

we ordered desserts to try at VCR which a nice place to hang out with friend and family during weekends. the price is quite expensive but quality of the food is pretty good. the toast bread with espresso ice cream is simply awesome! the ice cream flavour is so special that i could not tell you the flavour. no wonder it is mixed with espresso and the toast bread is so soft and crispy. served with cranberries syrup and seeds. delicious
lovely desserts

lovely desserts

 
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Nov 25, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

grilled chicken pizza OK Dec 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

papa john served many kinds of pizza and they have signature pizza called the grilled chicken crust. the pizza dough is soft but the cheese amount is not enough. it will be good if can add on more cheese and the ingredients of chicken meat and sausages is also very little. average taste compare to pizza hut i can said. staff is friendly and environment is clean.
set meal grilled pizza

set meal grilled pizza

 
 
Table Wait Time: 2 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM21

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

milk tea OK Dec 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

the tea and coffee is very traditional here. i like the aromatic tea taste here. the milky tea is
another good option to try on. the usage of the cup is very chinese looking just like in old town coffee shop. the tea is creamy and not too overly sweet, just suites my taste bud. the colour also looks good and the no need to add on sugar. environment is comfortable
hot tea

hot tea

 
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Nov 26, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0