OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 91 to 95 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
hunger for rice OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant

Taiwan 101 台湾饭店 is truly on the taiwan food and i like the simple rice here. order the vegetables and also the taufu here is delicious .fragrant rice and i like the small bowl serving of the rice. this kind of restaurant surely charge you expensive dining rate, but here i like the quality of food.i enjoy the environment as well with the pleasant service here too
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tender chicken meat OK Sep 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops

 
Duck King Restaurant 王帝鸭a great place to come here and try the menu here. mainly on the duck meat and of course they also have other interesting choices as well as the drinks here is nice too.i try the chicken meat. the skin is not that crispy type and more to the marinated chicken meat and then they steam it and served with the soy sauce .the food is variety and i like to come here
 
Date of Visit: Jul 19, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

delicious duck meal OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops

 
Duck King Restaurant 王帝鸭 is another chinese restaurant that is not halal and they served pork here. famous of the duck of course the menu is mainly on the duck and the restaurant name itself is signature food is on ducks meat.must come here to try the delicious duck and juicy too. we can easily spot this location.There is a big crowd but lucky i do not need to wait or queue up for so long
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

salted fish pot OK Sep 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
try the duck king for the furst time and the place is impressive
A very comfortable place located at Pavilion nearby Mercato supermarket and easy to locate this place too with wide signboard. Can easily spot this location.There is a big crowd but lucky i do not need to wait or queue up and i try the salted fish pork meat inside is too salty and good to have it with a bowl of rice
 
Date of Visit: Aug 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

crispy roast meat OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
duck king in pavilion the nice restaurant but with the bad service. Overall the food nice and many choices of the pork meat. i do like the roasted pork meat. very crispy on the skin pork meat and the meat is tender enough.. But the rice is a bit plain without any sauce.They should have offered us at least BBQ pork sauce or duck sauce. and very plain in overall with added one vegetables
 
Date of Visit: Jul 19, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0