OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 86 to 90 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
wonderful meal with family OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : European | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops

 
es parati they have doing the promotion here and i came here with my family. her
e is easy to find parking and near to the curve. but area in damansara perdana is a little far from my place, as the highway is also traffic here. the food is quite variety on the buffet style is very nice to see they have the fried item i like that served hot such as the popiah and the garlic bread
 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM40(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fresh fishball OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

 
Chong Fatt Café 创发生虾鱼头米 is at setapak and nice to come for quick lunch and here have so many choices of the menu is Fish Head Beehoon Soup, Fish Balls Beehoon Soup , Fish Paste Beehoon Soup and Fish Mau Bee Hoon Soup. the fishball is very fresh made here and i like the taste of the soup tasty and delicious, i prefer the fish ball with the soup together.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

meal for lunch OK Sep 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Café | Restaurant | Group/Family dining | Special Occasion Dining

came here to try the italy food and claimed to have the nice food but very sad with the quality. the restaurant is upstairs and
deco is ok nice with italian kind of design and as advertise is really amazed. but looking at the service is so bad and the place is so small is really not a good dining experience. the pasta is not well cooked and too salty on the gravy as well.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bread Cry Sep 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Café | Restaurant | Group/Family dining | Special Occasion Dining

 
italian cuisine in allegro cafe located in subang jaya this is the hardest place to find and very far from my house and here is surely the bad and most terrible and horrible dining experience i ever had. just the area is really small and there is only few tables available.There are 4 tables sitted but i only see one waiter there.the serving of the bread is not nice at all. not crispy enough
 
Date of Visit: Jul 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tasteless mushroom soup Cry Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Café | Restaurant | Group/Family dining | Special Occasion Dining

 
allegro cafe never heard of this name before but because it is new place and serving italy food i give it a try and i saw this deal and i bought and purchase this item sometime back and they offer very good price only at RM10 for the package of pasta, mushroom soup and also a drink and with one garlic bread. the mushroom soup is very disappointing and not nice at all. tasteless
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0