OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1168 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 76 to 80 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
stewed item OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Seafood

 
Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine offer the greatest japanese choices here in the hotel dining environment. i came here during weekends and comfortable seats with the cozy outdoor dining area suitable for family and friends to chill out and with nice service,the price for the dinner buffet is from RM 78 alot of people and so crowded. the stewed item i like and the chicken meat is juicy too.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM50(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bad taste of the bread OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops

 
Syarikat Kiew Brothers 我来也鸡肉干行 is specialties on the dried meat and i saw this bread which is the choices of the pork meat and chicken meat.
this time i try the bread with pork meat and chicken floss and added together with some chili sauce to go with. inside have also cucumber and the portion is too small. the price is about RM 5 each and i taste the bread is very hard and not nice
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

wonderful time OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
bought the voucher online and they always have the promotion for high tea set the set is come with the choices of the cake of the day
high tea set have 3 Scones (Warm Scones with Preserves & Cream)6 Assortment of Finger Sandwiches2 Duck Confit in Filo Pastry2 StrawberryChocolate Dip , 2 Handrolled Chocolate . i like the chocolate the most to dip the strawberry inside the thick and sweetchoco
 
Date of Visit: May 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM33(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

durian taste with vanilla cream OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack

 
taste better just get to know this place recently and nice to see they have the special taste of the durian that is inside this tiny star shape. very soft and crunchy when bite inside the durian paste came out and very fragrant. offer the reasonable price and with the service is good for me, the choices are variety here. as well with the pleasant service whenever i pay my visit here.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

flan OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Mexican | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
frontera is the great place to dine in with the mexican food and i try the good desserts served here called impossible chocolate flan. very nice serving and the taste not too sweet, the cake is soft and delicious. with reasonable price. service overall is nice for me, the drinks are variety here.
overall the dining area is comfortable and service is good too. they have live band going on at 9pm.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM19(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0