OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1167 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 61 to 65 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
thick curry OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

 
de asian cafe is the nice place to have the dinner here. the place is comfy and i like the chicken curry with the combination of the nasi lemak ingredients. the rice is very fragrant and delicious meal to have it here. sambal is spicy too.
when i steps in i can see their decoration is so beautiful and impressive enough and i felt very comfortable here sitting and enjoy my meal here.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

egg OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

 
This is my second visit and i can see some changes on their menu.They have change the layout and have added in the ice cream cake in the menu. i like th breakfast set here and very much comfortable then the old town white coffee. i like the tea here very sweet enough with the toast bread and must try this half boiled egg. healthy meal here for my breakfast to start off my day
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

charcoal style OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak | Group/Family dining

 
The open concept kitchen where the toast bread is made here.They used charcoal and the bread is nicely toast. i like the crispy and fresh toast bread with the spread kaya
delightful choices of the menu here mainly on the local food and fresh made from the kitchen counter. moeover service is average and i do like the environment here dining with also giving us lunch promotion

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunc hour OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Food court | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
Kaizer Xpress @ Oasis Food Court is the type of burger that i do like here . the burger is simple with charging of the reasonable price and with the on the spot order the fresh chicken burger and with service overall, the drinks are variety here also have soft drinks . and nice place to chill out during weekends .have choices of chicken and beef burger as well. the sizes of the burger is quite good

 
Date of Visit: Jul 02, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nice place OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung

 
i do like the chicken gravy mashed potato is so delicious, with the right portion of the food and the fries is freshly made to order and on the spot the staff will freshly peel off and fried to perfection and golden brown. Together with reasonable price. service overall is pleasant for me, the drinks are variety here too. and nice place to chill out during weekends
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0