OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
Pork Pau Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack | Yong Tau Fu

Pork Pau

Pork Pau

 
seremban Kee Mei Siew Pow @ Segambut. actually this stall is selling the famous seremban siew pau.,located at the main entrance of the famous yong tau foo ipoh road. here open very early and they baked the fresh bread here.i try the famous bread pork pau they called it and very fresh made. even on the second day i have it it is still fresh and very full of pork ingredients inside. here the tart and bread and also the muffine all it really looks tempting and when i looking how they make it i feel like buying it more and keep it for my snacks later. came here as early as 10.30am. ipoh road yong tau foo is open and i am excited to get my rojak and also the taufu bakar as well beside this stall . the price for the bread is really cheap and i like the fast service
 
Date of Visit: Apr 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

烧味双拼饭 Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

烧味双拼饭

烧味双拼饭

 
canton-i is located at one utama ground floor. when i come here, as early as at 11.30 also the queue have started just like any other restaurant during weekends everywhere is full of people. very crowded in one utama as usual. i try the intestine porridge.with lots of all internal organ of the pork side, very smooth porridge, big portion, add with pork meatballs, pig stomach and liver. i like the taste so much and no need to add any soy sauce on the porridge.
more serving on the dim sum range that attracts me. also the famous duck and goose range here. can choose to order with rice or noodle. i try the roasted pork and bbq pork rice. very crispy pork skin, love the taste and the sauce, fresh and also the fragrant rice. simply awesome and delicious. try the famous egg tart. very smooth pastries, the egg tart is fresh , although small portion but taste really good.
 
Date of Visit: May 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Dim sum

Desserts coconut with nata de coco

Desserts coconut with nata de coco

 
这家餐厅是位于Kuchai Lama。很容易找到这个地方,位于高速公路。很容易找到停车位,这个地方是非常适合一家人用餐的好地方。这里有一个很大的空间,以及卡拉OK房间。有午餐套餐和点心,价钱很合理。我叫了甜品椰子椰果, 非常香甜可口。还有包子很柔软,美味好吃。服务也不错。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hainanese Chicken Rice Smile Jul 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

Hainanese Chicken Rice

Hainanese Chicken Rice

 
这家餐厅是在 G Tower 里面。我叫了海南鸡饭。超级好吃,和充满香气的鸡饭。鸡肉很嫩, 尤其鸡饭是如此美味。姜末和辣椒混合鸡饭一起吃。非常美味。喜欢这个地方, 与家人和朋友一起来的好地方。价格还合理和良好的服务。停车场费用只是RM3.00 (过了5:30PM以后)。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yong zhau fried rice OK May 31, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Noodles | Group/Family dining

bff cafe i try their noodles before and now i looking at their menu for rice.also need to take away on the fried dumpling. the yong zhau fried rice is good .not oily and big portion. really good to have this for dinner and here in bff cafe is nice place to chill out with friends for simple dinner and quick meal and seats are more available and not crowded at all. service is good
 
Date of Visit: Mar 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0