OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

酸辣鸡胸丁饭

酸辣鸡胸丁饭

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 这次我叫了酸辣鸡胸丁饭套餐。很大分, 有酸辣鸡, 味道还不错, 鸡肉又嫩又好吃。还有一碗鱼丸汤和一杯凉茶 (或者他们自制的豆浆水) 还不错的。价钱才RM8.00, 价格合理。

 
Date of Visit: Aug 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pasta  OK Aug 24, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
the pasta i order is the seafood mariaana which have the mussels,. prawns and squids inside. all big portion and tasty and the pasta is cooked to perfection and not too soft.the tomatoes sauces inside the pasta makes it more flavourful and delicious too.environment is very comfortable and i do like to dine in here they also have upper level floor too and nice service.
 
Date of Visit: May 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM24(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Seafood Set Smile Jul 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

Seafood Set

Seafood Set

 
bar b plaza in time square is quite crowded. but the staff is all available and service is very fast
the environment is bit warm and not cool enough. probably bad air conditioning and too many heat steamboat around
The fresh vege combined with the sup will make the steamboat taste looks yummy. We add in the prawn on the cooper plate together with all the vegetables and the outcome of the soup is really amazing. Sweet and tasty.
they provide rice for each person and we are having fun grilled the pork and is was easy to handle. We seems not having enough and we order two more side dish.
We ordered Grilled Marinated Pork Belly. the pork is very nice and juicy. pork belly is only RM 7. The price is reasonable here and good place to hang out with friends .
 
Date of Visit: Nov 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung

Banana Pajamas & Classic Chocolate Muffins

Banana Pajamas & Classic Chocolate Muffins

 
这间小小的松饼店,是在我家附近的购物中心 kl festival city mall 里面, 二楼。他们卖很多口味的Muffins。我买了两盒六种不同口味的Muffins。我比较喜欢里面两种口味, 就是Banana Pajamas Muffins, 是香蕉口味, 不是很甜刚刚好。和Classic Chocolate Muffins, 是巧克力口味, 上面还有巧克力粒。不是很甜还满好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Ceasar沙律配Grilled Chicken Smile Jul 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Bar & Pub

Ceasar沙律配Grilled Chicken

Ceasar沙律配Grilled Chicken

 
这间餐厅是位于Fahrenheit 88外面。它是间餐厅也是间酒吧。环境很优美。有DJ在放歌。这里的价钱不便宜。我叫了Ceasar沙律配Grilled Chicken, 是开胃菜。有新鲜的蔬菜沙律与小片烤鸡肉。很好吃。服务很不错, 服务员很友善。
 
Date of Visit: May 19, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0