OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
Salted Egg Prawn Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Salted Egg Prawn

Salted Egg Prawn

 
Eastern Crab @ Plaza Ampang City @ Ampang (KL). very old buidling but here can find this halal restaurant. here served really many variety of seafood. all with lots of spices, onions and garlic and of course the main ingredients is the chili. i love the salted egg prawn presentation of the food looks like the cheese prawn, every fresh sea prawn and very Delicious. so big portion and the crab also very good. like the bean curd can mix with rice and i even have two bowl of rice together with the complete set of the seafood claypot which they have big crab meat inside peel off, prawn, scallop big portion and also some vegetables inside. really worth dining here with great service and nice environment. price is quite reasonable
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Black pepper big sausauges Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung

Double-M 得寶 @ Times Square. first time visit this place called the double-m at time square located at level 3. its been a while i did not visit this place and here change to be alot. different stall mini stall selling those taiwan snacks and pretty interesting to walk around this area with lots of stalls and also the shopping stall selling cheap stuff. this taiwan sausages is quite famous and i try the big and mini sausages. the mini sausages have 5 pieces and i choose to put the thousand island on top of it.then the big sausages i put the black pepper sauce. there are 8 choices of sauces can be choosen. the sausages can choose either chicken or pork. very delicious and only available for take away. the black pepper sauce is nice
Black pepper big sausauges

Black pepper big sausauges

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

MaMa Yee Mee Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Mama Yee Mee

Mama Yee Mee

 
Golder Fried Prawn

Golder Fried Prawn

 
i stop by section two at wangsa maju at found this place called fancy mee corner. very nice place to be all the utensil here is in black colour and the pan mee special here is the chili pan mee. the service is pretty good here. the main menu and served with very crispy anchovies. very delicious and can choose for smaller or large portion and the price is very cheap .the chili is on the side counter and we need to go and take ourselves. the mummy pan mee come in dry or soup i choose the soup base and very tasty and sweet with mushroom and crispy anchovies . the pan mee is very fresh. choices of snacks. i like the pan mee here and the price is quite cheap range from small plate for RM 6 onwards. located at section 2 wangsa maju, here have many students dine in. and the environment is simple and the deco is not really impressive. the golder fried prawn is crispy and dip with the mayonise
 
Date of Visit: May 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

鱼扒 Smile Jul 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

鱼扒

鱼扒

 
这家餐厅是位于Mid Valley Megamall 里面。这里的服务很不错的。环境很优美,还有个小花园。我叫了主菜有鱼扒和鱿鱼。价钱19.90令吉, 价格还合理。鱿鱼很香脆, 鱼扒炸的很好吃。这里的环境很广阔和聚会的好去处。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

蜜汁叉燒 Smile Jul 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

蜜汁叉燒

蜜汁叉燒

 
这个飯店叫做小小飯店, 是位于Jalan Sungai Besi 马路旁边, 这里有很多停车位。最好是早来, 晚了就有很多人这里用餐。我喜欢这里的蜜汁叉燒。它是以祖傳秘方“燒”出來的的蜜汁叉燒,讓人垂涎欲滴。有不少顧客打包回家慢慢享用呢。价钱15令吉起。这里上菜很快。服务也不错。

 
Date of Visit: Dec 15, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0