OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1159 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
spicy meal Cry Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Noodles

 
heritage food is located at the bangsar and hard to find parking here . the restaurant is served malay cuisine with reasonable price. service is pleasant with some staff there. price is reasonable for this mee rebus RM 8, The mee rebus taste is just normal for me but inside the gravy is too watery for me and not really tasty . the light snacks of the cucur udang is much better
 
Spending per head: Approximately RM16(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bread Cry Sep 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Café | Restaurant | Group/Family dining | Special Occasion Dining

 
italian cuisine in allegro cafe located in subang jaya this is the hardest place to find and very far from my house and here is surely the bad and most terrible and horrible dining experience i ever had. just the area is really small and there is only few tables available.There are 4 tables sitted but i only see one waiter there.the serving of the bread is not nice at all. not crispy enough
 
Date of Visit: Jul 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tasteless mushroom soup Cry Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Café | Restaurant | Group/Family dining | Special Occasion Dining

 
allegro cafe never heard of this name before but because it is new place and serving italy food i give it a try and i saw this deal and i bought and purchase this item sometime back and they offer very good price only at RM10 for the package of pasta, mushroom soup and also a drink and with one garlic bread. the mushroom soup is very disappointing and not nice at all. tasteless
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

花生+巧克力酱面包 Cry Jul 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

花生+巧克力酱面包

花生+巧克力酱面包

 
这间小餐厅是位于Viva Home Mall 里面。停车费只是1令吉。这间小餐厅地方真是很小, 椅子和桌子都在白色的设计。我叫了花生加巧克力酱面包, 其实我是想叫蓝莓酱加奶油玉米, 但是他们说没有蓝莓酱加奶油玉米。因为用完了。很失望才一点钟就用完了。味道普通 ,面包就很柔软, 很少巧克力。服务很差很慢。价钱5令吉 。

 
Date of Visit: Nov 11, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

番茄通心粉 Cry Jul 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

番茄通心粉

番茄通心粉

 
这间餐厅是位于Jalan Yap Kwan Seng。这里没有太大的地方停车。停车场太小了。但他们有代客parking。当我一进去里面,感觉到很热, 好像没开冷气。这里的服务水平普通。这里有二层楼和楼上是卖服装的。我叫了番茄通心粉,很小分,味道普通,鸡片是如此之小分的。不是很好吃。价钱12令吉。
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0