OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 10 Reviews in Malaysia
drumstick yummy duck OK Aug 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
when you visit bidor here you need to come here to try this Restoran Pun Chun 品珍酒楼(美罗)有限,公司, famous of the duck mee of course can choose the dry or soup type and many more other mee also have. they have braised pork mee as well as wantan soup or dry too. the drumstick is very big portion and the duck meat is easily taken off from the bone. delectable plate of the mee
 
Date of Visit: May 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch to perak OK Aug 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
when you think of wantan mee or duck mee, you will surely know this place . this restaurant is located at bidor and all know here is very nice to have the duck mee, pork mee and the fried item such as wu kok. my friend bought me here and i wanted to try so much on the wantan mee. no yellow stink and nicely cooked and mix with the dry soy sauce. delicious with the meaty pork and juicy too
 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

herbal mee OK Aug 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
visited Restoran Taman Pun Chun 美罗品真园海鲜饭店 and very memorable experience here. they have really famous duck mee here and must come here to try on the way driving up to tapah.he herbal mee is taste enough the herbs and spices is boiled until the taste come out , and i can really taste the thick herbs they put inside. also good for our body too. delicious meal for my lunch.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dry pork mee OK May 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

on the way to teluk intan, i actually stop by this place called bidor. very well known of their duck mee and i tried before the drumstick duck mee in herbal soup and now i getting more expensive because they are so well known off of their famous food here

this round i try on their dry pork mee and the milo hot cost me about RM 10 and above. the food here is good no doubt and the famous duck mee is always on demand.

the service here is very fast and you really need to make up your mind in ordering and they really cook very fast and no long queue to wait.

besides we can buy many local and perak food such as the old town coffee package, the biscuits, the tea all there is fresh and well packaging. dining environment here is very comfortable too
 
Date of Visit: Jan 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Seafood Smile Aug 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

Seafood

Seafood

 
pacific terrace is very romantic place to have dinner at pangkor island beach resort. need to take around half hours to reach here and using ferry driving about 3hours from kuala lumpur
the room rate here is expensive so does the restaurant here
service is very good. the manager will walk around and asking feeback on the food how it taste like and the environment is very nice with sunset and seeing the beach while enjoying the wonderful dinner set
the main course is the seafood with big prawns, and salmon on bottom and some vegetables. never thought the portion is so big and so worth it
the desserts is superb. taste so good. the chef is really creative in making this piece of desserts. creamy cheese cake with some chocolate topping on it .
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM110(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0