OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 10 Reviews in Malaysia
desserts OK Sep 08, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Desserts

 
try the lee chee kang. very nice and big bowl. very generous portion that the owner give us . really worth it coming from far to try this stall . no regrets. and wanted to try more if i have a bigger appetite. really so delicious each of their food. here is this place and located near to the teluk intan anson hotel. very nice place to have a bowl of noodles and also the lee chee kang. refreshing especially the hot weather .
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

buffet breakfast OK Aug 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
pangkor island beach resort is a very beautiful place to come here for holiday and the rates is not too expensive and sometime can find the deal in the website as well. staying here have the complimentary breakfast given to us and i like this hornbill restaurant with so many hornbill accompany you for the breakfast. the food is clean enough. and i enjoy the nasi lemak and the half boiled egg here. tasty and fresh made
 
Date of Visit: May 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

quench the thirst OK Aug 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

 
pacifi terrace is beautiful plae and here actually the setting for this set will be by the beach side, but as for the day it depends much on the wheather as well. it looks like raining so the setup will be just inside to dine in. the price is very expensive for this one order of the coconut drinks already cost me RM10 and not yet include the tax too. but the coconut really sweet taste and cool enough
 
Date of Visit: Oct 24, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

great dinner OK Aug 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

 
pacific terrace is located at the island of the pangkor and here is very romantic place for dinner. i really enjoy the great dinner here with the set for couples and beside they also offer the ala carte meu.he bread is very soft and serving of the butter and mushroom soup together. tasty enough to start of my meal. here the food is good and service is really friendly
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM88(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

excited for my wu kok OK Aug 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
dining here at Restoran Pun Chun 品珍酒楼(美罗)有限公司 is a great experience and i came here early at 11am on the way driving back to perak and stop by this place at bidor. parking is always the big problem here and usually will park far abit and walk to this restaurant. take away some fresh made wu kok filling with the meat inside fresh and still hot. love the taste so much and yet sitting down to enjoy the noodle here first
 
Date of Visit: May 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0