OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 7 Reviews in Malaysia
cakes OK Sep 08, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops

 
here is famous of their Mulligatawny Soup, Cream of Mushroom Soup along with our English Roast Beef with Yorkshire Pudding, Beef Wellington, and a fine selection of English Puddings like Bombe Alaska, this is Full English breakfast with real bacon and sausages and here Award-winning garden, famous homemade scones and fire place.i like the cakes here very soft and delicious
 
Date of Visit: Jul 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

creamy high tea OK Sep 08, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops

 
smokehouse fraser hill is located at fraser;s hill pahang
really nice enjoyable treat here having the high tea set in a cooling breeze environment and nice service here. i like the high tea here very worth the value and also the creamy scones and the sandwiched is really tempting and good to try on here to dine in the cooling breeze with the nice scennery here too.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

wonderful dinner with family OK Sep 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Fine Dining

ah yat abalone is grand place for dinner and the price is very expensive and will come back for more to try their other signature food . service is polite and nice place to hang out here, here also famous of their Roasted Suckling Pig. Well, we think that it wasn't a Suckling Pig but more like a Pig. in Ah Yat Abalone Forum Restaurant 阿一鲍鱼富临酒家 the food is really good and delicious.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM60(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bread soft texture OK Aug 21, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Buffet | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

 
he buffet range from the asian food, like malay , indian food, which is quite spicy as usual, chinese choices like the dim sum, and of course have some mixture of the western food is a must here. for here also having more tourist coming to try their buffet meal.the bread here served from croissant choices to the normal bread can take the butter and also the flavour of the blueberry and strawberry. soft bread to try on.
 
Date of Visit: May 13, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM44(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Buffet | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea

 
the buffet here served for lunch and dinner. i prefer the lunch as i like their choices of the food more and besides if lunch i can have more and stuff more into my stomach and digest easier compare to dinner meal. i like the most is the desserts with the choices of the sweet cakes. tiramisu, chocolate and vanilla also have and more,. taste enough for the buffet here .service is good too
 
Date of Visit: Jun 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM44(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0