OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1193 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
assorted cake OK Sep 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

cafe vienna is at lot 10 now and this outlet seems to have the nice decoration i like the service here too. the cakes is assorted and nice to try the cheese cake here and the tiramisu cake must have this . the high tea set is very valuable that comes with the cornes with preserved Strawberries, Smoked Salmon with Capers , Ham & Cheese Sandwich and Egg & Mayonnaise.Thin layer of the sliced bread, and fresh
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried garlic OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 
Bel Pasto Italian Restaurant is the italian food here and i do like the mushroom which is served fresh and in italy wording is called the fungi trifolati is the serving of the fried mushroom with garlic. it is served hot and the aroma of the garlic is just great taste is very much crispy and fresh , delicious meal with strong good aroma of the garlic. service is just average
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM16(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nice pieces OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
here the most signature food is the pizza . must have to come here to order the pizza have so many chocies in the menu and some with the wording of the italian words which i could not understand. i like the cheese and the ham pizza is very tasty .they open at 12noon. but very warm as they just finish clean the floor and open air cond. service is however just average for me.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM18(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

crispy layer OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

Veneeze Restaurant is a beautiful place in jaya one and serving the italian cuisines and here place to dine in as their environment is very comfortable , cozy and nice place to dine in with family members.pizza also taste good and delicious served hot with very thin layer and the cheese melt in to the mouth when i have my first bite here this is like hawaian pizza with tuna too
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

need more mayonnaise OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
this is a italian cuisine and i do like the whole decoration in this place
simple and cozy environment of this restaurant but very warm inside. the service is average here and can be better and improve more too . peaceful enough and good place to chill out. not many people. but the salad is very bland. i need to request for more mayonnaise. just normal taste to start of my meal
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0