OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
soba OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

 
t: Komura Japanese Restaurant is locateda t the jalan ampang and i bought the buffet voucher from the matta fair and i got to know this place that served the fresh japanese food. i like the soba noodle. tasty and not too salty just nice and healthy meal here i like this place to dine in as their environment is very comfortable and have the floor seating with cushion too
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM50(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

taufu OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
Gen @ 10 Japanese Restaurant here the service here is nice and efficient in clearing all empty plates and i do love their service of refill our green tea. like the sushi here especially this smooth taufu and egg sushi. this is the place to dine in as their environment is very comfortable and nice place to dine in with family members and also the place is clean enough with nice view

 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM56(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

red bean mochi OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
Gen @ 10 Japanese Restaurant is located at the sunway hotel in the mall used to called them as the mall. and here the japanese food is variety and i like the most is the desserts counter and i like the red bean mochi. very soft when i have my first bite and of
course not to be miss is the sushi and sashimi is refill all the time and most of it are all fresh. have cold prawns and crabs too.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM56(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

coco OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta

 
the cafe is nicely design with all charlie brown mechandise up to the wall and everywhere seems so interesting to take picture, the seats are all very nice and moreover the menu is a very simple but price is expensive. i do like the chocolate drinks. added with some cream on top of the chilling drinks. and also added one toast bread to try on. overall is satisfying lunch
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

not oily OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles | Nasi Lemak | Business Dining | Group/Family dining

 
the serving in grandmama is big enough just like the madam kwan place. the famous here is the char kuey teow is worth RM 15, so delicious taste of the char kuey teow, and one person serving , together with chili padi and soy sauces. here in grandmama the place to dine in as their environment is very comfortable and nice place to dine in with family members.and price it reasonable
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM16(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0