OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1167 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
smooth noodle OK Sep 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles | Porridge

 
Choy Kee @ Shui Kee Restaurant 财记鱼头米 @ 水记饭店 is the famous place to have the fish head noodle. can choose for the fishball,. fish paste and also the fish head all is prepared fresh and the price is quite reasonable price. here the service overall and fast and i try the barli drinks here is good enough for the sunny hot days during lunch hour
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

poney tail OK Sep 28, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung | Desserts

 
Q Jelly Bakery Shop is at pavilion and i come here sometime but parking is very expensive and i just want to take away this packs of the animal design jelly cakes for my kids. looks nice and taste i prefer the chocolate , this animal q jelly is very special and unique with little cute 6 types of animal to choose from. the flavour that they have is pandan, blackcurrant and chocolate.i like the soft jelly cake
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chicken burger OK Sep 28, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Stall / Warung

 
got to know this place when visited shogun at the farenheit and manage to get this chicken burger for free redeeem at the aeon big. first outlet here and i try the chicken burger. the burger is fresh made with the salad inside and the chicken meat is juicy and tender.
this simple and cozy environment of this the place is great to chill out here with friends and family
 
Date of Visit: Sep 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mayo japanese style OK Sep 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Stall / Warung

 
shogun xpress is located inside the aeon big and very near to the entrance and can see there are other eateries there just like the food court environment.
delightful choices of the burger and prepare fresh made from the staff standing there and clean environment. the burger is somehow disappointing as there is so much difference from the picture shown. but the taste is quite ok with the soft burger and the japanese mayo like the mayonnaise taste
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch time OK Sep 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
kungfu paradise is at the paradigm mall and now i try the Chicken chop and fish fillet, very good combination and i like the food so much and the dish is topped with mozzarella cheese. I love this combination of dishes with the tomato sauce. nice to have this for lunch and moreover t he boneless chicken is nice and tender, and the fish is crispy and fresh. delicious meal
 
Date of Visit: Jul 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0