OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1159 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 71 to 75 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
soft bread with coffee OK Sep 18, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
when craving for coffee i think the place is good to come here to try the coffee and this round i alos order the cappucino with the bread here to try on their menu. they have very much other bread choices of the sandwich wrapped with ham too.
as here you can find a big and comfortable place to dine with family and the service is just average here. i do like the taste of the soft bread
 
Date of Visit: Jul 02, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tea break time OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
Coffee Chemistry Signature offer the great coffee here and i like the simple environment is very comfortable and nice seating area and some view to see. the coffee taste is aromatic and quality of food is there .i enjoy the environment some amount of privacy and some have the big seats too.the service is fast and good. tables area clean and well maintained here
 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch with friends OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
Scrummy Restaurant is at segambut and nice to see the environment is comfortable. many choices of the food is available.The food is delicious and i do like the desserts here and also order one of their garlic bread and try the The ice lemon tea is also free flow. very nice and tasty appetizer. the desserts special here is the Banana Fritter with ice cream.the icecream is sweet and tasty
 
Date of Visit: Jul 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM18(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

spicy meal Cry Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Noodles

 
heritage food is located at the bangsar and hard to find parking here . the restaurant is served malay cuisine with reasonable price. service is pleasant with some staff there. price is reasonable for this mee rebus RM 8, The mee rebus taste is just normal for me but inside the gravy is too watery for me and not really tasty . the light snacks of the cucur udang is much better
 
Spending per head: Approximately RM16(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

time with family OK Sep 18, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Seafood

 
japanese buffet here is good and all the item so fast and i manager to get fresh food like salmon and the sushi roll and tempura fried all the time and always available at the counter .The moment I steps in, the environment and the interior makes me feel like a home, very nice interior and friendly staff, and those hanging deco on the ceiling and the seating arrangement
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM50(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0