OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 66 to 70 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
银鱼仔炒饭 Smile Sep 18, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

银鱼仔炒饭

银鱼仔炒饭

 
凉茶

凉茶

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 环境还不错, 这里有很多食物选择, 这次下午餐我叫了银鱼仔炒饭, 同样很大分, 它的江鱼仔很脆很新鲜。 还有一碗鱼丸汤。 我叫了一杯凉茶另外加多RM0.50。 总计价钱才RM7.50, 价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

三宝饭 Smile Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

三宝饭

三宝饭

 
凉水

凉水

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 这次午餐我叫了三宝饭套餐。一样很大分, 有南乳烧猪肉, 烧肉, 叉燒, 又多又嫩又脆又好吃, 味道还不错,还有一碗鱼丸汤和一杯凉茶 (或者他们自制的豆浆水)。价钱才RM8.00, 价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Aug 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

big portion OK Sep 18, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Desserts

 
dave deli is at one utama and i like the place my favourite menu of the day out of so many choices is the . Dave's signature Baby Back Pork Ribs which is Half Slab (4-5 Ribs potion) . meaty ,tender and juicy pork meat .The pork meat is chewable here you can find a big and comfortable place to dine with family and the service is just average here. wonderful place to be here
 
Date of Visit: Jul 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM50(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fresh ingredients OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Desserts


[IMG:1ldave deli i try the tomatoes pasta that is comes with the fresh ingredients which is the squid, calamari, mussels and fish very nice taste and I like tomato sauce also Blends well with all the mixture of the seafood. in total i have spent RM 90. Inclusive of the service and govt tax is about RM100. So we have three vouchers that i bought online to settle the bill.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM33(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nice place for lunch OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Coffee

 

otak otak have the nice local asian food and i do like the environment here and service is pleasant here consider nice and friendly. when come to dine in here early. i order this BBQ Chicken Vegetarian Pau for RM 6 something different and the serving is hot in the plate the pau is fresh and the softness of the bread is really tasty .the filling also good with vege inside very nutrition meal

 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0