OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
condiments OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 
Oiso Korean Traidition Cuisine & Café ,The moment I steps in, the environment and the interior makes me feel like a home, very nice interior and friendly staff with the nice korean food course and here the price is very reasonable RM 16.90 for set lunch of chicken set. this portion is really enough for one person and they served hot in a hot plate and in korean cuisine they give unlimited side dishes which i like the most is the kimchi
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

wonderful time OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
royal China Restaurant 大同皇朝酒家 is at bukit bintang here have doing the great promotion on the dim sum and hardly get such a great bargain price to dine in the restaurant environment which is very comfortable here.the dim sum is delicious and fresh and the portion is good, i personally like the har gau here and the porridge too . worth the price we are paying.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nice hang out place OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | German | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining | Private Party

 
here in grumps restaurant is a nice and price is reasonable and i try this fried pork skin not oily at all and taste so crispy and crunchy. really give me a big portion of it and their steak is very famous here and grumps is a great place to come here and try the menu here. the food is variety and i like to come here to try the western meal here with a choices of the steaks fries dining in this place looks romantic too.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 19, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

crispy flour OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : European | Stall / Warung

 
in here churros have more than 7 combination of the churros choices here.. But when i look at their ice cream counter, i don't think i want to taste it. not that impressive enoughI just want to try on their famous Churros and really curious how it taste because it does not looks like oily.
Churro is made from flour, and very crispy but must have it when hot
is a great place to come here and try the menu here. the food is variety and i like to come here
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

thick curry OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

de asian cafe is the nice place to have the dinner here. the place is comfy and i like the chicken curry with the combination of the nasi lemak ingredients. the rice is very fragrant and delicious meal to have it here. sambal is spicy too.
when i steps in i can see their decoration is so beautiful and impressive enough and i felt very comfortable here sitting and enjoy my meal here.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0