OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1168 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
spicy sambal OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Desserts

 
China Town Dessert 糖仁街 is at pandan indah and nice to come here at the place to enjoy the cooling desserts here i try the carrot cake which is also known in chinese as the
loh pak kou taste good which is deep fried but a little burnt and i like the serving of this carrot cake with the sambal they give, is very spicy enough to my taste bud and to my liking. service is good too
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

wantan soup OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Sam Kan Chong 三间庄i do like to come here for lunch in the shopping mall in one utama and the seating place is very comfortable and they have big space to hang out there. the lemon tea is sweet and refreshing. there are many types of noodle available. i like the wantan soup . very sweet and aromatic taste of the soup and the smooth wantan
is a great place to come here and try the menu here.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tangy fishball OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Sam Kan Chong 三间庄 i came here for lunch and nice to see here got many menu. i choose this lou shu fan soup noodle. very soft noodle and nice soup sweet with fishball and seaweed here is the nice cozy place to chill out with friend with a cup of nice coffee and also the homemade noodle is delicious. the price is reasonable start from RM 7 for a plate or bowl of noodle
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

drinks  OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Sam Kan Chong 三间庄 i do like this simple and cozy environment of this restaurant. the service is average here and can be improve more too . peaceful enough and good place to chill out with my family here. i like the sweet honey added with some lemon. very good for health drinks. the environment is good and they hire some chinese staff to help out and some foreigner workers.

 
Date of Visit: Sep 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

delicious meal here OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
Sam Kan Chong 三间庄 is then nice place to have the meal here. the noodle is all homemade and very delicious. the soup is very tasty and when i come here for lunch is usually pack of people as they have many offices nearby here. i like the fishball too
when i reach this place, the environment is very comfortable makes me feel like a home, very nice interior and friendly staff.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0