OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
sweet soup OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Café | Steaks / Chops | Seafood | Group/Family dining

 
kushi q i think i can only find here in tropicana city mall and here the bento set is recommended with salad dressing is good. Green tea is served hot and really a large portion of it. love this lovely bento set simple and yet tasty enough. i like this place to dine in as their environment is very comfortable and nice place to dine in with family members.service is nice
 
Date of Visit: Jul 02, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM16(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nice shape OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung | Desserts

 
Q Jelly Bakery Shop is speclal in the cake design and serving the nice animal design and i like the chocolate taste. here in q jelly the service is very nice, giving us what kind of promotion they are doing now, and i do like the combination of this flavourful cake taste is nice.with the little tiny design makes this cake looks attractive and tempting to eat more. the price also reasonable too

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

cute design OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung | Desserts

 
Q Jelly Bakery Shop this place is famous of their jelly cake and a lot of nice design available. you can find many more design in their website and can make order 3 days in advance but need to self pick up and can customized to order the cake design and many more depends on our own . i like the whole set of this animal cake jelly suitable for kids and not too sweet too.wonderful
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

birthday again OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung | Desserts

 
it was my family birthday and this round i wanted to book the q jelly cake for my family. this pieces of the jelly cake is customed make and i place my order earlier for this wonderful big cake. just love the fresh cake here, tasty and delicious moreover it is prepared fresh and display at the counter with so many choices of the cake and i like the serving of the colourful cake
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM80(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

joyful breakfast OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

it was breakfast time and i want to make a difference and head over to this place called the Levain Boulangerie & Patisserie which at jalan imbi. i like the bread here very fresh and together with one cup of the latte. here with the cozy outdoor dining area suitable for family and friends to chill out and with nice service the quality of food is there .i enjoy the environment some amount of privacy.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0