OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1195 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
Salted Egg Prawn Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Salted Egg Prawn

Salted Egg Prawn

 
Eastern Crab @ Plaza Ampang City @ Ampang (KL). very old buidling but here can find this halal restaurant. here served really many variety of seafood. all with lots of spices, onions and garlic and of course the main ingredients is the chili. i love the salted egg prawn presentation of the food looks like the cheese prawn, every fresh sea prawn and very Delicious. so big portion and the crab also very good. like the bean curd can mix with rice and i even have two bowl of rice together with the complete set of the seafood claypot which they have big crab meat inside peel off, prawn, scallop big portion and also some vegetables inside. really worth dining here with great service and nice environment. price is quite reasonable
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Durian Polo Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Halal | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Durian Polo

Durian Polo

 
its weekdays and usually fri in Mid Valley is hard to find parking. many people come here for movie day and as usual i manage to park near to the lift. coming here for dinner is nice here have many restarant to choose from and also the econsave price is much more cheaper for the supermarket product wise. i drop by Bread Story @ Mid Valley. located at ground floor bread story have many outlet besides here. i like to come here during after 9pm to get the promotion of bread of buy 3 free 1. very cheap and still fresh for all the bread choices. the chocolate bread is nice and also the special durian polo. very good aroma of the durian inside and price is only RM 3.50 and add up all i manage to get 4 pieces of bread and very delicious.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Black pepper big sausauges Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung

Double-M 得寶 @ Times Square. first time visit this place called the double-m at time square located at level 3. its been a while i did not visit this place and here change to be alot. different stall mini stall selling those taiwan snacks and pretty interesting to walk around this area with lots of stalls and also the shopping stall selling cheap stuff. this taiwan sausages is quite famous and i try the big and mini sausages. the mini sausages have 5 pieces and i choose to put the thousand island on top of it.then the big sausages i put the black pepper sauce. there are 8 choices of sauces can be choosen. the sausages can choose either chicken or pork. very delicious and only available for take away. the black pepper sauce is nice
Black pepper big sausauges

Black pepper big sausauges

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Seaweed Popiah Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Yong Tau Fu

Seaweed Popiah

Seaweed Popiah

 
Ipoh Road Yong Tow Foo @ Segambut is one of the main branch and here is really pack of people. i like the popiah bought two portion and one for my parents. really like the seaweed wrap the popiah with fresh ingredients and crispy vegetables inside the include the carrots, and cucumber and the crispy tasty really makes this popiah taste so good. the popiah is really a healthy range of the snacks here. many people and because people come to look for their daily fresh made yong tau foo. open as early as 9.30am.so many yong tau foo choices. fried fo chok, brinjal and i like to order the side dish at the outside like peanuts to take away and also the famous rojak here. need to wait a while for them to get the fresh taufu and top with the sauce and the beansprout. very nice.
 
Date of Visit: May 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pork Pau Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack | Yong Tau Fu

Pork Pau

Pork Pau

 
seremban Kee Mei Siew Pow @ Segambut. actually this stall is selling the famous seremban siew pau.,located at the main entrance of the famous yong tau foo ipoh road. here open very early and they baked the fresh bread here.i try the famous bread pork pau they called it and very fresh made. even on the second day i have it it is still fresh and very full of pork ingredients inside. here the tart and bread and also the muffine all it really looks tempting and when i looking how they make it i feel like buying it more and keep it for my snacks later. came here as early as 10.30am. ipoh road yong tau foo is open and i am excited to get my rojak and also the taufu bakar as well beside this stall . the price for the bread is really cheap and i like the fast service
 
Date of Visit: Apr 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0