OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1193 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
鱼粥 Smile Jul 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Dim sum | Private Party

鱼粥

鱼粥

 
这间皇晶官海鲜酒家是位于jalan ipoh沿线路边附近有间咖喱之家,非常有名的印度摊子。有广阔的停车场。这酒家里的环境很广阔和环境清洁优美,还有他们也做婚礼晚宴。我叫了这里的鱼粥, 很大分很好吃。鱼很新鲜的。价钱RM8.50。我们还有30%折扣。服务也不错。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lonbay Coffee Enzyme Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

Lonbay Coffee Enzyme

Lonbay Coffee Enzyme

 
Lonbay coffee这家茶餐厅是位于Paradigm Mall里面, Level LG, 靠近 Tesco。我叫了一杯Coffee Enzyme。价钱9.00令吉。这里咖啡是从有机利比里卡的咖啡豆中提取。可以提高你的整体消化,让我们精力充沛,提高你的免疫系统,预防心脏疾病,减少皱纹和老化。味道很强烈。就像苹果醋的气味和味道。这里的服务很不错的。价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 13, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nasi lemak Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles | Porridge

 
Sisters Kitchen @ Menara Hap Seng is a very nice dining place to be . during lunch time here is really pack of people and they have set lunch offer of rm 19 set of this nasi lemak and price is quite high here, the nasi lemak is full of santan aroma and very nice taste. love the sambal not that too spicy just nice to have it with the condiments of the peanuts, anchovies and also the cucumber. the chicken is very crispy and big portion. the service is just average. once i ask for extra sambal and they are actually charging the price and also the rendang gravy. they will not be flexible to give you any rendang gravy at all. very weird service. cant they just pour some of the rendang gravy into my nasi lemak and i felt this service is not really good.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM19(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bitter Ground with Chicken Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Porridge

Bitter Ground with Chicken

Bitter Ground with Chicken

 
Million Restaurant, Jalan Ipoh @ Jalan Ipoh. actualy location at Million Restaurant,, No. 517, Jalan Tiong
3rd Mile Off Ipoh Road. actually never know this restaurant until my dad told me that we should head over to this place for dinner. small place,just normal restaurant but i can see the famous advertisement they have came out in and very old history of the cook and menu here is famous of the congee and also the mee. we order the ala carte food and i like this chicken with bitter ground dish. very delicious and full of 'wok hei'.the portion is enough for 4 person and also the vegetables is very fresh . the homemade barley is nice to drinks as well. overall the price here is consider average and the food taste is really good
 
Date of Visit: Jun 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pork Meat Noodle Smile Jul 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

Pork Meat Noodle

Pork Meat Noodle

 
i always visit here chua brothers. the pork meat noodles is worth trying here, the coffee shop service is very good. fast and they sell barli drinks as well. usually i try this pork meat noodles. the pork is cut into small pieces and have many nice fresh ingredients and the soup based is very tasty. the also give some inner pork parts and makes this noodle taste more better.have choices of mee hon, kuey teow and also loh shu fan. very nice place for lunch. shop is just added stall and this place is really good to dine in. many people during lunch time and hardly find a seat.sometime need to share tables. need to come early and i try this chicken rice. rice is good and the the steam chicken and add with some bbq pork meats. t the chicken is juicy.
 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0