OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1195 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 1275 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Dim sum

Desserts coconut with nata de coco

Desserts coconut with nata de coco

 
这家餐厅是位于Kuchai Lama。很容易找到这个地方,位于高速公路。很容易找到停车位,这个地方是非常适合一家人用餐的好地方。这里有一个很大的空间,以及卡拉OK房间。有午餐套餐和点心,价钱很合理。我叫了甜品椰子椰果, 非常香甜可口。还有包子很柔软,美味好吃。服务也不错。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chicken Maryland Smile Jul 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum | Nasi Lemak

Chicken Maryland

Chicken Maryland

 
In House Cafe是位于Genting Klang, setapak。而且这个餐馆是全天二十四小时营业。他们还有午餐套餐和晚餐套餐。我叫了Chicken Maryland, 价钱RM15.80。并且价格很便宜。很大分。还有沙拉,玉米和楔子。楔子香脆炸呈金黄色和鸡扒炸很好吃。 Yummy!!! 这里的服务水平普通。但是我喜欢这里的环境。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM16(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hainanese Chicken Rice Smile Jul 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

Hainanese Chicken Rice

Hainanese Chicken Rice

 
这家餐厅是在 G Tower 里面。我叫了海南鸡饭。超级好吃,和充满香气的鸡饭。鸡肉很嫩, 尤其鸡饭是如此美味。姜末和辣椒混合鸡饭一起吃。非常美味。喜欢这个地方, 与家人和朋友一起来的好地方。价格还合理和良好的服务。停车场费用只是RM3.00 (过了5:30PM以后)。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chicken Parmigiana Smile Jun 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

是个不错的地方与家人和朋友一起吃饭。新的地方尝试各种食物,有本地和西餐。位于Genting Klang, setapak,Tappers是在后排的店那边.我叫了Chicken Parmigiana, 很大分, 还有奶酪和番茄盖在上面, 就像有一个比萨饼, 它的味道很相似, 还有薯条和沙拉酱很新鲜, 十分美味好吃。 价钱低于RM12.00,相当合理。我也叫了苹果汁很新鲜, 苹果汁价钱RM6.30。
苹果汁

苹果汁

 
总体而言是一个绝佳的用餐好地方。服务普通。他们还有午餐套餐和晚餐套餐。
Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken Parmigiana

 
 
Date of Visit: Apr 05, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

katsudon set Smile May 31, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

when coming to klcc all i can think of to suggest for lunch is the set menu they have. complete set with drinks and vegetables. try the katsu don with deep fried chicken nuggets in spicy sauce served with steamed rice, Japanese wheat noodles and seasoned Japanese radish. lovely set and keep my tummy full for my lunch and this set served hot and taste so good with nice environment here
 
Date of Visit: Feb 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0