OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
mango cake Smile Jan 06, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Sweets/Snack

Mango Yogurt - An exquisite indulgence of fresh creamy mango puree and healthy yogurt with smooth cream cheese to pamper taste. Refreshing and not too sweet. I prefer this. nadeje is located at level 2. this place is nice to dine in with special mille crepe cake
Cafe Mocha -Awesome crepe of slight bitter taste of good coffee with rich chocolate cream and delectable chocolate chips. Delicious cake with soft texture.

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2016 

Dining Offers: 試食活動


Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Delicious pretzel Smile Oct 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

Located at solaris mont kiara, the most happening place to chill after work, this cafe is very noticeable along the main road. Parking is easy to find just park at the basement for RM 1 and there are lots of cafe and restaurants surrounds this area. Pretz n Beanz is previously known as Chilla Cup, which have few other outlets in IPC, One City mall and subang avenue. The Mines outlet is closed and they are now doing rebranding their name to Prezt n Beanz. The cafe is comfortab

 
le with friendly staff , come to our response quickly and here offer the nice pretzel with decent price.

My favourite will be the cinnamon sugar pretzel and the chicken pizza with hot chili pepper. Fantabulous! The pretzel dough is so much softer than the normal pizza dough and each slices taste so good. The pizza is make to order and need 10 minutes preparation time. So do the pretzel. Make to order and served fresh to customers. There are other menu offering lunch and dinner set. Nice place to chill with family and friends for a cuppa too.

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 7 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tom yam soup Smile Oct 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant

The place is deal for family gathering for steamboat session and they offer variety sets that includes seafoods, fishballs and vegetables. All are prepared fresh and serve halal to Malay customers. Pork free steamboat restaurant that is also cater for ala carte menu such as sarawak mee goreng, kong fu chow , nasi ayam and etc. Reasonable price charges with friendly staff. The tom yam soup is blends to perfection and not too spicy..just nice to my taste bud.
 
Table Wait Time: 7 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

银鱼仔炒饭 Smile Sep 18, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

银鱼仔炒饭

银鱼仔炒饭

 
凉茶

凉茶

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 环境还不错, 这里有很多食物选择, 这次下午餐我叫了银鱼仔炒饭, 同样很大分, 它的江鱼仔很脆很新鲜。 还有一碗鱼丸汤。 我叫了一杯凉茶另外加多RM0.50。 总计价钱才RM7.50, 价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

三宝饭 Smile Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

三宝饭

三宝饭

 
凉水

凉水

 
这家小飯店是位于Taman Mastiara, 这次午餐我叫了三宝饭套餐。一样很大分, 有南乳烧猪肉, 烧肉, 叉燒, 又多又嫩又脆又好吃, 味道还不错,还有一碗鱼丸汤和一杯凉茶 (或者他们自制的豆浆水)。价钱才RM8.00, 价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Aug 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0